-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-

unemployed
post Jul 2 2011, 09:49 AM

28 posts

When ur new car deliver to you, what to check is the car really register under your name, i mean dealer register your car at JPJ???? please help!!!
unemployed
post Jul 3 2011, 12:03 PM

28 posts

I collect my car yesterday, JPJ registration ok, Insurance ok, Road tax ok; except the car delivery order form and my service booklet.

They wrote wrong of my name on it!! But my IC No. and other details is correct, What should i do now??
unemployed
post Jul 3 2011, 12:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 3 2011, 12:13 PM)
ask them to change lo.
How to change ? Issue a new one or just change it on the existing one?? blush.gif
unemployed
post Jul 3 2011, 12:45 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 3 2011, 12:29 PM)
Just complain to them la. Ask them to replace a new one lo. The have a bunch of it.
But i already signed on it, that the issue...aih... blink.gif its only 2 alphabet wrong, i spot it after a day....if they give me new one, then the current one with my sig still with them... sad.gif
unemployed
post Jul 3 2011, 02:34 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 3 2011, 12:51 PM)
the booklet they have a bunch, is ok if u don wan to change. Just for the reference when you service your car. As for the delivery order, i am not sure. your car with you right? I think should not be a problem. Next time you should check before you sign.  laugh.gif
I checked all the details, IC number, chassis, engine, only my last name is wrong ,....i should spot it earlier... ohmy.gif

I worried about the delivery order, the car is with me, i compare every thing of the car and the delivery order, chassis no, engine no all correct, same as the JPJ registration copies i had,, lucky the JPJ registration is correct........just on the delivery order form which is HANDWRITING one has my wrong Last Name, but the IC number is correct.......that should be ok right???

Actually what they do with the delivery order form?? just a proof i accepted the car right?? they can tell that is not my car right? As the JPJ registration is under my name....

Yeah my Persona is Red one..i like it so much...feel very fast & furious!! haha nod.gif
unemployed
post Jul 3 2011, 08:15 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 3 2011, 08:06 PM)
better ask them to change faster...
if dont change what can happen? they make mistake with my last name on the delivery order form, two alphabet wrong, other details: IC No., Chassis No, Engine No. all correct.. scare me la....But the JPJ registration is under my name, no error. Insurances policy also correct.

This post has been edited by unemployed: Jul 3 2011, 08:32 PM
unemployed
post Jul 3 2011, 08:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Jul 3 2011, 08:18 PM)
wow i think we collected our car on the same day, same line and color somemore...

haha took my car on a day out today for first time until hit 200 km already....

used Esso, FC 10.2, 60% highway, 40% city drive.

Is this usual??
i'm not sure tongue.gif because usually sometime i hit the pedal very hard, compare to my previous car, its higher la.
unemployed
post Jul 5 2011, 09:03 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 5 2011, 01:36 AM)
***.. Invite me into the chat.. Im lonely here.. T.T
Mods that i have done and would recommend in the following order.
1) Denso iridium Spark plugs
2) Works Engineering Drop-in Filter
3) Grounding Cable
4) Full exhaust system (Hotbits extractor, 12" swirl bullet, 9" 5Zigen midbox, 5Zigen S-flow muffler
5) Voltage Stabilizer

the 3&5 can get from erictioh..

Im from skudai area.. Taman Tampoi Indah there.. What bout u? But now im in Kl lah cos im studying here.
bro, is tha above recommended to achieve better FC??? Around how much including labor part these all cost??

My car still under 1k km,, really sien la didnt dare push the car above 3k rpm/ 100kmh..
unemployed
post Jul 9 2011, 05:28 PM

28 posts

zzZZzz.. still havent receive a copies of my hp agreement ....

do u guys install car lock to ur new persona? which one is the most secure?

0.0436sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:12 AM