398 posts

wah lau..version 19 liao..

Xan...new chick??
phythia79
post Jun 21 2011, 10:07 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jun 21 2011, 08:45 AM)
so meaning SC add a magnetrap to engine?
wow.... very jimat!!
but i confusing rclxub.gif  with ur Petrol used 50% Esso, 50% Caltex, 100% Ron95
u pump 200% fuel? u add hidden tank to ur car?  hmm.gif
hehehehe...not to rub it in..at least..i understood what he meant whistling.gif
phythia79
post Jun 22 2011, 02:11 PM

398 posts

I hope all motorcyclists would just die!! they are pests!! Like as they pay higher road tax than us..they own the blardy roads!
phythia79
post Jun 22 2011, 03:10 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 22 2011, 02:47 PM)
Malaisie. hmm.gif Do u knw that's Malaysia in Russian? laugh.gif

Yea. exactly. That day I was in front of times square waiting for traffic light. Then got 1 Alphard beside me. This motorbike deliberately try to squeeze in between to get in front. It's already so tight and he's still doing it. Dumbo.

The thing is, Malaysian mentality is: "Get a kapchai to avoid traffic, easier to go to work".
European mentality: "Biking is a passion".

2 different places, 2 different mindsets.
I agree it's the mindset/mentality.
phythia79
post Jun 23 2011, 11:21 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 23 2011, 11:07 AM)
Damn its their defect and we are being charged for it.. Lucky mine comes without airbag..  smile.gif
But then ur car can be tapau by Saga ady.. No power to accelerate and no top speed.. Try going to exhaust shop and remove ur muffler and start ur engine.. Sound damn nice.. XD
Yeah if a thief were to steal ur car speed is very important.. So a brake lock there is enough to deter most of them ady.. Btw u can go to the accessory shop to install a hidden switch somemore in ur car.. So that to start the car u must flip the switch.. If not it wouldnt start eventhough u hotwire the car.. Dunno how much it cost though..
I did this switch thingy for my perdana last time. 2 hidden switches.. if I only swtich on 1, the engine would die within 1 minute (if it's not swtich off). If i switch on both..the engine just wont start.

Dunno how much..coz hubby did it in 2005.
phythia79
post Jun 28 2011, 09:10 AM

398 posts

If i'm not wrong..even our aircon in the house is the same.. it's called condensation (me think)

Added on June 28, 2011, 9:13 am
QUOTE(monodevil @ Jun 27 2011, 05:20 PM)
oh ok..i bit scare coz the water drops > normal that i usually saw in my parents car
This post has been edited by phythia79: Jun 28 2011, 09:13 AM
phythia79
post Jun 28 2011, 11:31 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 28 2011, 11:22 AM)
Best thing is we can drive with the roof down... Priceless....as long you work, you can drive cars that only riches can drive here... but the food is expensive though... but still can bring Maggi brows.gif
And eat Maggi till die tongue.gif
phythia79
post Jun 28 2011, 02:27 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jun 28 2011, 12:43 PM)
if u work there and earn salary there then makan shudnt be a prob ba..
Of coz lar..i'm just quoting Xandras signature..eat your maggi and die tongue.gif
phythia79
post Jun 28 2011, 03:29 PM

398 posts

6euros..is ok mar..if you are earning their money that is...
phythia79
post Jul 4 2011, 12:19 PM

398 posts

urrm..the RS brake pads got curse??? urrm..i've yet to install mine tongue.gif

0.0204sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:34 PM