-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-

ckdenion
post Jun 30 2011, 12:26 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 30 2011, 12:17 AM)
That's the spirit. You are going alone or with somebody?
Better practice whatever scenario they might gave you.
Always remember you have the upper hand because you are the victim.
QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jun 30 2011, 12:21 AM)
try bring some people as well. =D. somehow somehow they are still in a wrong so you dont have to be scared of them and im pretty sure you're going to get quite a lot of bullshit as well
yea...my sister n bro in law is following me...d manager already scared of my sister already cz is my sister who made d call today n he hinting that dun report to consumer...everything go thru him...he say wan discuss...
ckdenion
post Jul 1 2011, 07:25 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 1 2011, 01:43 AM)
For the extractor, hotbits RM 500 plus now. Full setup shouldn't cost more than RM 1.2k if quality stuffs are chosen.
very interested wif dis... whistling.gif brows.gif
ckdenion
post Jul 2 2011, 12:31 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 1 2011, 08:30 AM)
You got your lemon back already meh?  brows.gif
QUOTE(pupumaru @ Jul 1 2011, 09:16 AM)
Haha car also haven;t reach already planning to mod  thumbup.gif

but nvm also since u going to claim for compensation, so can use it for poison modding  rclxms.gif
monday go c...will check whether wad they did is legal or not...cz i knw all d process already.told by my fren who is working in audi... brows.gif n he say my case can claim more than 20k from proton due to the value of my car has dropped like doh.gif
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 1 2011, 05:23 PM)
Sob.. No credits to the original owner of the muffler at all.. cry.gif laugh.gif
credits to u!
ckdenion
post Jul 2 2011, 12:51 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 2 2011, 12:41 AM)
Exactly. The moment u get ur PE ur car already depreciated at least 10-15k. So go & claim as much as possible. Don't settle for mediocre compensation.
now is at least 25k + 3 years of total free servicing...everything regarding compensation we will write so that everything will be in black n white.the manager of jln pahang branch already told us "before we report anything,please discuss wif him"

i will be goin wif my sister n bro in law.supported by my fren which has many experience working in automotive industry n a lawyer
ckdenion
post Jul 2 2011, 10:48 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 2 2011, 01:35 AM)
Discuss with him? He sure say dun claim for so much bla bla bla la.. Cos Proton sure find him after they compensate u ma.. They will definitely have to put the blame on someone, and in this case on him cos the PDI wasn't carried out properly before they pass the car to u..
if tats d case...then we will tell him that our lawyer will do the job...then we will write in to consumer tribunal...car dun take...tats all...
ckdenion
post Jul 2 2011, 12:49 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

@xandras: if change extractor to hotbits 4-2-1,n others remain stock...it will be noisier than stock extractor?
ckdenion
post Jul 2 2011, 10:22 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jul 2 2011, 10:03 PM)
tongue.gif and bro movingmachine that came back for the led stripe mod ( first for audio )

simple, cheap yet oem look led stripe mod , signal  thumbup.gif

tongue.gif
laugh.gif anyone notice wat is wrong with the car plate?

sweat.gif sorry for lousy camera photo
fake 'W'...
legal ka terbalik the 'M' or just for photo only...
btw i still dun like d LED strip on d front of PE...looks like dun suit eh
ckdenion
post Jul 2 2011, 11:50 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(MovingMachine @ Jul 2 2011, 11:31 PM)
Lol. I had my car for half a year and I never really notice the upside down M until today.  Haha tongue.gif
cz i love to look at number plates...so u diy 2 sets of LED strips already?
i will like to hv d LED strips but find no suitable spot to place it...for PE la...haha
ckdenion
post Jul 3 2011, 02:37 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(unemployed @ Jul 3 2011, 02:34 PM)
I checked all the details, IC number, chassis, engine, only my last name is wrong ,....i should spot it earlier...  ohmy.gif

I worried about the delivery order, the car is with me, i compare every thing of the car and the delivery order, chassis no, engine no all correct, same as the JPJ registration copies i had,, lucky the JPJ registration is correct........just on the delivery order form which is HANDWRITING one has my wrong Last Name, but the IC number is correct.......that should be ok right???

Actually what they do with the delivery order form?? just a proof i accepted the car right?? they can tell that is not my car right? As the JPJ registration is under my name....

Yeah my Persona is Red one..i like it so much...feel very fast & furious!! haha nod.gif
owh...red...H-line for sure...brilliant!
best is u can correct back d name lar...
tmr when i go take my car i hv to make sure they go through legal process to replace my engine...else i wont take d car...now im driving a 2 days old car wif 2nd hand value. feel so noob la..like i kena scammed for buying new car already.tmr mus go 'discuss' nicely wif d manager since he initiated to discuss wif me regarding compensation issue...
ckdenion
post Jul 3 2011, 03:30 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 3 2011, 02:40 PM)
Don't show that u are desperate to get the car. If not, they will tekan u on the compensation.
lol...aint desperate...now is as if i dun own a car already...if they accept my rejection of d car...i will change car lor...
ckdenion
post Jul 3 2011, 10:30 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 3 2011, 10:20 PM)
And there he go missing again when I ask for my harmee... doh.gif Really dun wan do business d lo this sam.. Day/nite tapau ppl he full & satisfied d... sweat.gif
he tapau ppl more syok than selling har mee lor... tongue.gif
ckdenion
post Jul 3 2011, 11:06 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 3 2011, 11:05 PM)
Look like someone is owning the highway between KL and Muar oh. LOL cool2.gif
nex time beware of brilliant red PE
extremely dangerous
ckdenion
post Jul 4 2011, 12:15 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jul 3 2011, 11:48 PM)
accident?  doh.gif just got back from penang... hotbit is a must! lol.. enjoy cruising with the PE brows.gif
y suddenly mention hotbit is a must? rclxub.gif
ckdenion
post Jul 4 2011, 08:19 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 4 2011, 01:59 AM)
Sien just came back from Penang.. Maha1 the roads there super confusing.. Very messy.. Have to keep changing lanes left and right.. and the ppl there dont put signal one.. Main masuk ur jalan only..

Yest early morning 4am accident.. GG.com.. Car heavily damage.. Bonnet, fender, headlamps, bumper all ham ka chan.. Blame the car no ABS loh.. cao hai.. e-brake and tire lock.. somemore was raining.. Tire no grip at all.. Inside the car got 6ppl.. Total 400kg..
accident in penang?u drive back from penang to kl?
ckdenion
post Jul 4 2011, 12:29 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 4 2011, 12:05 PM)
Yea... now the stuffs in my car memang laupek..

Eh guys, I really think R3 stuffs got curse lah.. rclxub.gif Denion car engine condemned.. Zeng accident d.. Now hammie's brakes got symptoms d.. rclxub.gif
QUOTE(phythia79 @ Jul 4 2011, 12:19 PM)
urrm..the RS brake pads got curse???  urrm..i've yet to install mine tongue.gif
not d pads...but d parts he sold off...

he sold his WORKS ENG. drop-in air filter and Mytheology LCP to me.
HotBits to Zeng
R3 rims and disk brakes to hammie... whistling.gif

got my car already...so far so good for now...
ckdenion
post Jul 4 2011, 12:40 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 4 2011, 12:30 PM)
Please write a comprehensive story of the process for today meeting.
More important, whats the compensation?
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 4 2011, 12:34 PM)
then compansate issue..... hmm.gif  or they told you keep diam diam don't let every one know... ph34r.gif
compensation issue yet to discuss...they willing to let us take up to their upper management.now the jalan pahang branch manager need to update his upper line also regarding dis matter.dun care how they wan to play within themselves la.i jz wan d compensation bac.took my car without signing anything.but they acknowledge dis matter for now and if they dun wan to take any responsibility,then need to contact lawyer and file a report to the consumer tribunal already
ckdenion
post Jul 4 2011, 09:30 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 4 2011, 09:28 PM)
He rempit at fast lane. Gesek a Benz. Then myvi behind e-brake. I try to avoid myvi by turn to mid lane. Mana tau he stand at mid lane. So i empit tepi and langgar him lo. The force was to high until his head hit my screen and before he falls he drag my side mirror together.

I dono how much they claim. Cos mostly repair show claims high towards insurance.

I change:
1. new front bumper
2. right hand side skirt
3. new fog lamp
4. side mirror with motor
5. windscreen, and tint
6. some mangat at the door and front part
7. paint front body

my car left at repair shop at least 2 weeks leh.
my car is at the SC from 7th June till dis morning i get my car... whistling.gif rclxms.gif
ckdenion
post Jul 4 2011, 09:34 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 4 2011, 09:31 PM)
Be happy lah.. Proton changed ur car's birthday to the 4th of July... XD Americans would be proud tho..
im happy wif d car...lol...
now jz wanna wait for claiming compensation.
they still say my car is new which means my registration card will not have engine changed status since they using back same engine.guess my car value wont drop in tat case since there is no record...they say dis is SPECIAL CASE wor...

btw bro u saw d link i sent u?any comment for a 1k sound system?no need so audiophile like urs...i jz wan sth better than the stock...
ckdenion
post Jul 4 2011, 09:36 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 4 2011, 09:32 PM)
Just read others forum got a PE burndown on highway, the ownwer also just back from Penang, with the crusing 160-180km/h and he mention nothing mod in his car, it just start from heard some noice from the engine bay and stop at road side for checking, just lift up the bonnet start see smoke came out and the front portion of car total burndown in just 30min,  shocking.gif   this is the 2nd incident i heard already,   cry.gif   ....thingking was PE are really not suitable for long distance travelling or he push the car too extream. sad.gif
serious huh? shocking.gif
driving too high RPM for too long?
cruising at 160-180km/h wor...
if cruising at 140km/h still acceptable but averagely 170km/h from PENANG wor...

Added on July 4, 2011, 9:36 pm
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 4 2011, 09:35 PM)
depends on our luck sometimes, like mine, i alway travel long distance with full speed 160-180km none stop abt 3 hours. nothing happen...
rclxms.gif ok...proven ok then... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ckdenion: Jul 4 2011, 09:36 PM
ckdenion
post Jul 4 2011, 09:51 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 4 2011, 09:49 PM)
Have I mentioned to u the luck that I had at that same night after that cat business incident? laugh.gif
fall down + cat's poo poo?
=P

d link that i gave u...the set ok?i tink i dun need amp...ok or not?change d HU n all d 4 speakers to d alpine set...if add tweeter in front...ok?i duno car sound system

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0545sec    0.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:21 PM