QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 21 2011, 11:11 PM)
Haha.. Stating the facts mah.. Dont want u to regret later..
Btw im a GTR fan also.. Will probably get one as my track car when i can afford one..
Then i open a car garage and rent it to ya all... -+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-
Jun 21 2011, 11:14 PM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Jun 21 2011, 11:28 PM
Jun 21 2011, 11:31 PM
hu ge clea va ge
Jun 21 2011, 11:32 PM
Jun 21 2011, 11:35 PM
Jun 21 2011, 11:43 PM
Jun 21 2011, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 21 2011, 11:43 PM) Mini COD TT @ tBun, Wangsa maju Date: 25th June Time:9.30pm Attendees: 1) ZenGTMM 2) xandras 3) K.Lee 4) zapdos9 5) Nievk8701 6) unknownhammie Another joke.. A young woman on a flight from Mexico asked the priest beside her, "Father, may I ask a favor?" "Of course, what may I do for you?" the priest replied. "Well, I bought an expensive hair dryer for my mother's birthday. It's unopened and over my customs limits. I'm afraid they'll confiscate it. Is there any way you could carry it through for me? Under your robes, perhaps?" "I would love to help you, dear, but I must warn you, I will not lie," said the devout man. "With your honest face, Father, no one will question you." When they reached the customs area, she let the priest go ahead of her. The official asked, "Father, do you have anything to declare?" "From the top of my head down to my waist, I have nothing to declare." The official thought this answer strange, so asked, "And what do you have to declare from your waist to the floor?" "I have a marvelous instrument designed for a woman's use, but which is, to date, unused." The official said, "Go ahead, Father." |
Jun 22 2011, 12:06 AM
Jun 22 2011, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 22 2011, 12:10 AM) beware of this, 159 also cucuk lohttp://r3gister.org/2011/05/fancy-a-180bhp...-satria-neo-r3/ |
Jun 22 2011, 12:21 AM
Jun 22 2011, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(pairjal @ Jun 22 2011, 07:58 AM) good morning guys.. the best lock name is "no-lock"...haha..i want recommendation best lock protection..i stay in flat apt, so any good lock should i use?? like this... ![]() I'm staying in a flat too... i use that lock and always park where i can see my car from my house... |
Jun 22 2011, 05:18 PM
Jun 22 2011, 05:29 PM
Jun 22 2011, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jun 22 2011, 05:35 PM) rm580 for the extractor alone.Improve overall torque, tested on Xan's ex car b4... very powerful, it can overtake a stock PE easily even the stock PE is on full throttle on a hilly road somemore... i know coz i'm the stock car that kena tapau |
Jun 22 2011, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 22 2011, 05:52 PM) Can ask Zeng to bulk. Sure got few fellas want it. Tried b4 but not much lower, thus the price is so high... very difficult to bulk lo... some more need to mod the exhaust till the tip... unless you don't mind of the tin kosong sound.lolBut the cost will make you |
Jun 22 2011, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jun 22 2011, 05:58 PM) i can fork out the rm580, as long as it yields satisfactory result(good FC and performance). i'm ready to bulk those I missed out the chance getting xandra's one...sad case... haha... bulk vy hard la... go get it la bro fenrir.. I'm getting it if, the money comes in in july Added on June 22, 2011, 6:02 pm QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 22 2011, 06:01 PM) PRRreeeeeeeeeeengggg!! i can afford a 159 next year too if i take the offer...hahahahahaLeave ur car together with some cash in my hands... I'll make ur car fast in no time.. Added on June 22, 2011, 6:05 pmwhat the hack... the Audi A1 looks similar like Neo wei... This post has been edited by K.Lee: Jun 22 2011, 06:05 PM |
Jun 22 2011, 06:10 PM
Jun 22 2011, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 22 2011, 06:11 PM) He brought it in thru grey importer i think.. Cos Audi here haven't start selling it yet.. That fella obsessed with getting everything new lah.. And one hell of a big Audi fan.. Interior copy giulletta... Got BOSE...lolNo.. the other day I saw it parked outside at the side of the road.. Not bad lah.. But from far the backside look a bit like Savvy... i would be doing the exact same thing like he did if i can afford...everything new baru steam ma... |
Jun 22 2011, 06:17 PM
this weekend can go pavillion molest it..
Added on June 22, 2011, 6:18 pm QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 22 2011, 06:16 PM) Who doesn't want to? I can tell you a lot who don't want..those who can afford don't want...BTW jz now saw C63 AMG at Sprint. Rev a bit nia the sound so sweet. Praaaaaaaaaaaaappppppp... This post has been edited by K.Lee: Jun 22 2011, 06:18 PM |
Jun 22 2011, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 22 2011, 06:20 PM) Those ppl who dont want probably dont have a liking for cars la... But for those who have money n love cars, u think they wont meh.. I'm guessing the new A1 costs around 150-200k.. Or around the same price range as the 1 series.. lovely...hehe.. can get one to cucuk ur 159...haha... and still get to cucuk girls... |
| Change to: | 0.0593sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:27 PM |