DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.
aneip
Dec 13 2011, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(uexpress @ Dec 13 2011, 11:51 AM) Guy, would like to ask if im no longer using my line which i previously sign up with DIGI iphone plan.. can i terminate my line?? what is the penalty occur?? After contract no. If before of coz la kena.
aneip
Dec 24 2011, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(mfcm @ Dec 24 2011, 07:53 AM) can sum1 help me to clarify bout amount need to pay for digi plan?not quite understand after read those..  example for the 32gb phone + 88 package if cash 2399 + (88x24) = 4511 <----- this we need to pay? or 2399 + (88x24) - 600 rebate = 3911 <----- this we need to pay? or 1490 + (55x24) = 2810? if installment 164x24 + 236(6%) = 4172 need to pay monthly 173? thx n sorry coz help me to clarify it you means i88? for 32GB phone you will need 2,390 (phone price) + 24*55 (after autobilling)
aneip
Dec 30 2011, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(xphossis @ Dec 30 2011, 12:30 AM) Do u think will Digi help to cut simcard to microsim? I'm existing digi user but not buying iPhone from them. I think all shop will cut if you ask.. I cut my u mobile at maxis when I get the iphone. And my celcom at digi specialised store after asking about iphone stock. no even buying. If they wanna charge I believe around RM5 only. but usually they will help you.. Maybe go ask when you buying a reload or pay bill.
aneip
Jan 2 2012, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(papayaman @ Jan 2 2012, 12:32 PM) may i know whast the price i apy for the iphone if i take the basic i88 plan with a 1 year contract. i wanna know the full price i pay upfront , not price subsidized after xx amount of time :S Check the Digi website - all there.. ask again which 1 you don't understand..
aneip
Jan 6 2012, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(fishysjj @ Jan 6 2012, 10:26 PM) Sry. I have doubt. We are using iDigi 88 plan. We need to pay Rm55 per month. If we usage is Rm60, izzit we have to pay on RM55 since we are 88 plan?? RM55 is for 1 GB of data. Also come with 200min call + 200sms.. How you wanna calculate ur usage is RM60?
aneip
Jan 8 2012, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(evone @ Jan 7 2012, 10:57 PM) My checking for digi OCS, they charged me 50 cents for an international SMS which I didn't sent during the first day I bought my phone (idigi 88 plan) And when I send a MSG I check *128# my unbilled amount is Rm0.60. Anyone taking i88 got check unbill also like this? Please help  it's for facetime activate.. when you enable the facetime there is warning about this.. It's iphone that use the sms to activate. From phone to server = you pay. Whatapps will send the sms to you for activation = they pay.