DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

Shufflerz
post Dec 7 2012, 12:10 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 7 2012, 12:05 PM)
ah so tempting still thinking should get plan or just buy phone since i am a current digi postpaid user

and need to tahan until next month to buy for the rm200 rebate laugh.gif
What you mean is if existing user contract gonna end soon, and re-contract with iPhone 5 then get RM200 rebate on the phone?
My iPhone 4 contract ends at 01/01/2013, and plan to get iPhone 5.
Shufflerz
post Dec 7 2012, 12:19 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 7 2012, 12:12 PM)
still waiting for government to announce the rebate laugh.gif

not sure applicable to plan or BUY PHONE only
Oh I forgot about that government thingy.
What I'm trying ask is because I heard from my friend when she re-contract her 3GS to 4S she get some sort of rebate on the phone price.
Shufflerz
post Dec 7 2012, 01:03 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(st.gunner @ Dec 7 2012, 12:33 PM)
just to share something i read from the FAQ in the iphone5 preorder page.

digi states that they dont allow recontract for now to get iphone5. must sign a new plan. but they also say will be updated soon. maybe u should call up digi cs to know more details.
I just called to Digi and ask. (won't tell the exact one but its in Penang)
Digi : iPhone 5 plan haven't out yet la. (in a very dulan way)
Me : Digi page already update.
Digi : I tau but we don't have yet. (in a more dulan way)
Then I straight away close the phone already.

Shufflerz
post Dec 14 2012, 08:55 PM

913 posts

Anybody get call from 016-2991151.
I believe its from Digi.
I was away when they call but I'm trying to call back nobody answer.
My contract end soon I bet they're calling regarding iPhone 5.
I wonder what promotion they gonna give.
Shufflerz
post Dec 15 2012, 12:14 PM

913 posts

Just came back from Digi Belisa Row Penang.
They left 16GB Black only, the rest habis.
Any Penangkia know which Digi Center still got stock?
Looking for 16GB White.
I need to go Digi Center cause I need to renew my contract.
Dealer can't do anything for me.

0.0406sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:43 AM