123 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

unequalteck
post Jun 21 2011, 11:00 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

after i restart my iphone then everything back to normal again. but if this always happen bring a lot of trouble to me. my friend call until they mad
mydelsol
post Jun 21 2011, 11:15 AM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

hi all,

Im extremely NEW to Iphone, got a free 3gs 32gb frm a friend.
Am using Digi RM15 unlimited data (7 days) just to test.

I noticed, Edge in most area, is this normal, (now in Klang)
Even at Full Bar, I get dropped calls/cant connect issues (have reseted based on yezhacolic info)
but still faced the same problem... my office is in Klang BUT I move around alot,
at my housing area (Sg Buloh), Digi is 2-3 bars only... while connecting to internet is FAST, and it
says 3G?!? wonder why?

When Im in Kota Dsara, Edge/3G but calls still drop...helps pls, much appreciated rclxms.gif
Damonzero
post Jun 21 2011, 12:16 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Jun 20 2011, 12:21 PM)
According to my fren said, DiGi will have the promotion next month.

Phone price will cheaper RM100 & plan will cheaper another RM5.

Just wait & c for who wan to sign for the iphone plan.
A sign of new iPhone coming up? drool.gif
bluffy83
post Jun 21 2011, 02:11 PM

481 posts

Help me sifu!

planning to buy this iphone next week. the question is can i use the simcard with my desire HD? should be same right?
sweat.gif

koh_424
post Jun 21 2011, 02:14 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jun 21 2011, 12:16 PM)
A sign of new iPhone coming up?  drool.gif
Planning to sign it next month since my fren told me got promotion on next month biggrin.gif
psychodize
post Jun 21 2011, 04:59 PM

42 posts

Hi guys, Need some help!
I've subscribe the i138 plan when I brought my iPhone on 1st May, until now my usage juz 1gb+ only, and the 3g coverage at my work place and residence are very low... so regret now, I'd call to CS they told me that there's no case of downgrade at the moment... and also cannot be done by phone call need to show up at Service Center...
Did anybody out there done the downgrade b4??
ericpires
post Jun 23 2011, 12:10 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Jun 21 2011, 02:14 PM)
Planning to sign it next month since my fren told me got promotion on next month  biggrin.gif
Next monthly roughly when r? really need to get 1 soon alredi sweat.gif
koh_424
post Jun 23 2011, 01:39 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jun 23 2011, 12:10 AM)
Next monthly roughly when r? really need to get 1 soon alredi  sweat.gif
My fren told me 1st July will have promotion on it. Just wait & c how true it is lo.
gurus
post Jun 23 2011, 01:45 PM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

QUOTE(psychodize @ Jun 21 2011, 04:59 PM)
Hi guys, Need some help!
I've subscribe the i138 plan when I brought my iPhone on 1st May, until now my usage juz 1gb+ only, and the 3g coverage at my work place and residence are very low... so regret now, I'd call to CS they told me that there's no case of downgrade at the moment... and also cannot be done by phone call need to show up at Service Center...
if i am not mistaken, u cannot downgrade ur plan. only upgrading is possible sweat.gif
koh_424
post Jun 23 2011, 02:05 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(psychodize @ Jun 21 2011, 04:59 PM)
Hi guys, Need some help!
Should not b a problem if u wan a downgrade. As long as u pay the penalty then should b alrite biggrin.gif
yin13
post Jun 23 2011, 11:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Jun 21 2011, 09:42 AM)
their Desire HD and Incredible S already lowered down the price  laugh.gif
serious kah?? tad would be a GREAT NEWS to meeeeeeee!!!!! rclxms.gif ur fren's info reliable de ma? hopefully yes!! *finger crossing! hahaha*

Added on June 23, 2011, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Jun 21 2011, 02:14 PM)
Planning to sign it next month since my fren told me got promotion on next month  biggrin.gif
wahhhh!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif if like tad, im gonna grab it! by tad time they wil upgrade to new ios?!

This post has been edited by yin13: Jun 23 2011, 11:08 PM
Subconcious
post Jun 23 2011, 11:13 PM

105 posts

hi guys, today my mum just bought an iphone. at first, she played it, it was ok until the phone out of battery and shut down. then my mum charge the phone for 1 or 2 hours and then play for a while. we found out that the iphone got problem. when you play for a while, the screen will get darker and then eventually restart the phone. we try to charged it until full bar battery also no use. why ah? hope all the sifu can help me!!

the phone just bought today somemore!!
psychodize
post Jun 24 2011, 11:58 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Jun 23 2011, 02:05 PM)
Should not b a problem if u wan a downgrade. As long as u pay the penalty then should b alrite  biggrin.gif
Yup I think so and I willing to pay the penalty as long as its reasonable (not more than 200), but alwez heard ppl saying no down-gradable wtf?

koh_424 u deal with same case b4?
koh_424
post Jun 24 2011, 03:48 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(psychodize @ Jun 24 2011, 11:58 AM)
Yup I think so and I willing to pay the penalty as long as its reasonable (not more than 200), but alwez heard ppl saying no down-gradable wtf?

koh_424 u deal with same case b4?
I never encounter it b4. I just i consult the retailer only. It might good if u can get more info from them.
Kerrie san
post Jun 24 2011, 08:54 PM

30 posts

-

This post has been edited by Kerrie san: Jun 20 2012, 11:21 PM
jackwylde
post Jun 25 2011, 08:06 AM

575 posts

is it advisable to get ipon4 now? or should i wait for 1pon5 out?
i`m about to take the installment plan.

what if in the middle of the 2 years intallment contract,
i want to upgrade to ipon 5? how do i do that?
TSyezhacolic
post Jun 25 2011, 08:12 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(jackwylde @ Jun 25 2011, 08:06 AM)

i want to upgrade to ipon 5?
how do i do that?
I guess you have made your own decision (want latest gadget don't you?).
Contract is contract, you could choose to terminate contract; bear in mind you have to pay penalty for it.

i5 i don't think it's gona be so soon. Further, technology is moving too fast. You can really follow up the trend?
unequalteck
post Jun 25 2011, 08:54 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(jackwylde @ Jun 25 2011, 08:06 AM)

i want to upgrade to ipon 5? how do i do that?
better u wait few more months.
although it's just a rumour, but u will never know is true or not.
wait until sept and see whether steve job make ur waiting worth or not
koh_424
post Jun 25 2011, 01:19 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Jun 25 2011, 08:12 AM)
I guess you have made your own decision (want latest gadget don't you?).
Contract is contract, you could choose to terminate contract; bear in mind you have to pay penalty for it.

i5 i don't think it's gona be so soon. Further, technology is moving too fast. You can really follow up the trend?
Totally agree rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hibiki0104
post Jun 25 2011, 01:21 PM

482 posts

hye. is it possible to configure internet use over wifi only? and if we turn on celular data, the internet will not work except for mms?

123 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:00 PM