Team @mp (@mostPh3ar3d) Thread, Thread Ver2.0. @mp! Please reg BF2WT!

MejarKurtz
post Jan 12 2006, 10:59 PM

745 posts

happy.gif sorry...very sorry.....hahaha
MejarKurtz
post Jan 14 2006, 02:11 PM

745 posts

good luck to all @mp teammate.....hoping u all success in good condition...

p/s; ss2 is to far and no go for me......currently working to pay my debt...unlucky fellow. dry.gif
MejarKurtz
post Jan 14 2006, 03:38 PM

745 posts

lol everD......nice but still your warning to me also not enuf maaa......ohh yeahhh!!! is hard to take a cab or bus after 10 midnight tho to get back and pluz, the place to get there also a bit leceh sikit....

it is ok since u have your ownnn transport but how it is for me who no transport at all.....dry.gif
MejarKurtz
post Jan 23 2006, 10:24 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Jan 23 2006, 07:26 PM)
man its hard to get gameaxis here sweat.gif
can scan ? i want to see the face of our leader !!
he said that hes the most handsome guy in KL doh.gif
dude..... yawn.gif

u are being peed by the other rumours..... laugh.gif the handsome guy??? damn that really a lame joke hahahahahaha.....

by looking him inside gameaxis, that so cheap and so too normal, prefer someone else more better than him such scaygoo or hehehehe me!! thumbup.gif

nahhhhh, my face already too much in gameaxis magazine, nows that our most favourite gameaxis editor Jennifer Tai gone already then is hard to build up 'special connection within gameaxis' anymore....looked like i need to show up more often brows.gif

p/s: GameAxis Editor Jennifer Tai stepped down for more reasons. It is to believe she want to take care of her siblings.....1 good happy mother
MejarKurtz
post Jan 24 2006, 11:07 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Jan 24 2006, 06:26 AM)
her siblings ?

how is she their mother ? laugh.gif
haha.....already know that for sure after all its all being said in the latest gameaxis magazine.....even the new editor have spoken on why she stepped down... thumbup.gif 1 good editor and 1 good mother too....

her sibling or her children is to be believed have 2 male.....the name don't know but at least she wanna to fulfill her destiny as a good mother, I understand the reason she stepped down.....

enough of the editor Jennifer Tai story.....for now onwards, trying to establish some new friend of editor of gameaxis magazine...if boleh lah thumbup.gif
MejarKurtz
post Jan 24 2006, 11:10 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Jan 24 2006, 09:43 AM)
zx dude, i was on a paintball session, thts why kena pakai tht sweater since i dont have any long sleeves.
kurtz engrand so l33t!
anyway, thanks for being honest kurtz.... next  time you can walk home tongue.gif...
lol crest...thanks for all the trouble....hehe

oklah on next time, Lan party again in ESC, won't go there anymore....better stay in my house doin part time job....at least have some extra money, and that would be fine to me....maybe ur debt shall be settle laugh.gif
MejarKurtz
post Mar 7 2006, 12:31 AM

745 posts

porpusedly to all bf2 friend and foe....

no longer active in any bf2 only ro only.....further notice shall be told
hopefully to Everdying and Crestfallen acknowledge this....also plz declare no longer @mp active member in bf2....

that would be all.....
MejarKurtz
post Mar 23 2006, 08:59 PM

745 posts

pvt forum regarding something special....all @mp must read it..
MejarKurtz
post Mar 24 2006, 03:50 PM

745 posts

i'm coming also
MejarKurtz
post Apr 6 2006, 12:51 AM

745 posts

such tips won't work very well gest....

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top