Team @mp (@mostPh3ar3d) Thread, Thread Ver2.0. @mp! Please reg BF2WT!
TScrestfallen
Nov 11 2005, 02:50 PM
Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
Guys, updated on World Tournament.
We are in Oceania Victor Group.
Partizan (JPN) 1 (One) (AUS) South Pacific Militia (AUS) Vegabond A (VGB) (TH) Not So Old Farts (AUS) SEAGULLS (AUS) @mostph3ar3d (MY) Dead Line (KOR)
"To all other teams currently in the tournament, you will be receiving your first week match schedule this weekend. Matches are to begin on Monday, November 14, 2005. We are giving teams two weeks to finish off their first week matches. Second week matches will begin on Monday, November 28, 2005. "
cmon guys, lets prac & kick sum butt
TScrestfallen
Nov 12 2005, 01:30 PM
ok, for the first lineup, maybe we discussed before/after tonight LAN session.
TScrestfallen
Nov 12 2005, 05:42 PM
ok, our first match is against clan SEAGULLS. they are the champions on the last August Adrena-LAN BF2 competition. & I guess they are a LAN team.
time of match will be post after i talk to their captains.
TScrestfallen
Nov 13 2005, 02:53 AM
lol we just had one.. ur xfire not on lerh...
anyway arj, can u come to Starcom if there any match?
TScrestfallen
Nov 14 2005, 12:16 PM
or i hope the first 8 can have a practice match with the rest of the team too... but to gather them all really susah
TScrestfallen
Nov 14 2005, 11:12 PM
& how bout xavier?.. coz i thot yoshuka got lotsa assignment to do..
TScrestfallen
Nov 14 2005, 11:26 PM
i think its supposed to be Xavier.. not Yoshuka...
Xavier is the guy that take extra space in my kancil... & he is mah b****!
TScrestfallen
Nov 15 2005, 01:36 PM
i try to make it tonight, got some errands to do... but tomorrow confirm i can play at night  .
TScrestfallen
Nov 15 2005, 04:30 PM
gamezone kubra damn i reckon... unless you wanna host 1.03 as well, we can try your server.. but we prefer rules & settings using the World Tournament configuration
TScrestfallen
Nov 15 2005, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(DeFaeco @ Nov 15 2005, 05:17 PM) To all @mp members participating in the world tournament... i know it's a bit late... but good luck and all the best... keep the corny phrase " YOU CAN DO IT !! " in your heads... now go and kick ass...  edit: here's a quote for you guys as well... "Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness and some have greatness thrust upon them" - Shakespeare's Twelfth Night ( Act II, Scene V) thanks dude.. btw.. have i met u "in person" before? and yeah, SEAGULLS captain just contacted me.. said he will let know when he can have match with us (between 21st-26th). & hopefully he can booked Game Arena server as well. This post has been edited by crestfallen: Nov 15 2005, 11:24 PM
TScrestfallen
Nov 16 2005, 12:53 AM
its okay, good thing u guys let us know early so we could re-arrange the team. u guys concentrate on your event first aaight...
anyway guys, now i think its time to prac using TS again, & yeah.. SAF said they can have a prac match wif us on kubra.
& ever said we can have a match with Nut on kubra..
ill get the date & time soon...
TScrestfallen
Nov 17 2005, 02:30 PM
okay, private forum down again....
anyway, This Saturday, can we have a match practice between @mp Starcom vs the rest of @mp?.. pls pls show up guys...
Match : @mp Starcom vs @mp Online l33t Match time : 10:00pm - 11:00pm Venue : GameZone :: BF2WT Kubra Dam Server
then later on the same day we have another match
Match : @mp Starcom vs [SAF] Match Time : 11:15 - 12:15 Venue : GameZone :: BF2WT Kubra Dam Server
& if i can find another clan, @mp Online might have a match with at the same time(11:15 - 12:15), on GameZone :: BF2 Public Server 1.
TScrestfallen
Nov 17 2005, 03:29 PM
hmm.. well.. i still have hopes to our Online team.. pls do show up guys..
TScrestfallen
Nov 17 2005, 04:57 PM
thanks scaygoo.. hopefully we can contact pccomet, arj & phantom.. havent seen them online for few weeks now... ill talk to crimsonsoldat & apollo. & guys, if you guys have something to do & gonna MIA for couple of days / weeks, pls let us know.  thanks.
TScrestfallen
Nov 19 2005, 12:19 PM
billy (GOGOGO) & his bro from Korea sez he's up for tonight practicing...
i hope we could gather as many online player we can..
TScrestfallen
Nov 21 2005, 01:56 PM
sheep, need inspiration?
look at other bf2 clan website.. need link? bf2wt got lotsa link to teams websites..
TScrestfallen
Nov 21 2005, 03:21 PM
pls do it quick, we need to post strategy & tactics...
TScrestfallen
Nov 22 2005, 03:19 AM
ok, team SG just replied..
Date : 26th Nov Time : 10:00pm (+8GMT, KL/Perth Time) Server : 1st Round on GA Server (SG MEC | @mp USMC) 2nd Round on GameZone Server (SG USMC | @mp MEC)
I hope players can be on time (if possible, 30 minutes earlier)... me as usual have to pick up ever, so i need to brief the player days before.
tomorrow we got ourself a prac match with the XEF team, i would like to see WT player be online tomorrow.
lineups : Crestfallen Gestapo Everdying Winters Guardian Pokute
another 2 guys will be selected, but reserve pls be on standby
TScrestfallen
Nov 22 2005, 10:53 AM
Yoshuka / Xavier.. u can upload your movies @ ftp://tm.net.my/incoming/AMP/but after upload, you cant edit or remove it. Guys... pls read private forum for tonight strategies
TScrestfallen
Nov 22 2005, 12:25 PM
sorry.. its tonight (22nd Nov 2005, 10:00PM)