Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> pinned : ATTENTION TO zeromop, chengcs, nick85, This CONMAN selling LCD online.

WhizzWork2005
post Aug 29 2005, 10:46 AM, updated 20y ago

1,433 posts

Hi all,

BEWARE OF THIS GUY.....
This guy ask the buyer to pay a sum of money into his account stated that he will need that money to send the things for you. After you have received the items and asked you to banked in the remaining money into his account. He added thyat he is working at Johor. And he prefered COD at Johor only. At last he also would wanna send it tru POS. I have banked in some amount of money. But, i never get anything and somemore, he never wanna listen to the phone number. Luckily, i have jusr banked in some sum of the money not full amount....

This CONMAN really cheap and stupid. Small amount of money also wanna cheat in the net. and somemore he gives name and account number to me to asked me to banked in will lead police team to check his status of account, name, address, IC and many other information.

LYN ID : Multiple until don't know e.g. zeromop, chengcs, nick85,......
CONMAN : CHENG CHIN SOON (Cheap Man)
HP TEL : 016-3013834 and another is 012-xxxxxxx Update later.....
MBB AC : 1040-2295-0060
Race : Chinese
Location : He said to be in JOHOR. But, polis chech that he's at Melaka.
Address : melaka.. Update later...

Address and telephone will update later as i have asked polis to check it out for me. Good Luck to this guy unless he call me.

Item selling at LYN
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=189204

The zeromop profile
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=38514

This post has been edited by WhizzWork2005: Aug 29 2005, 02:06 PM
guanteik
post Aug 29 2005, 10:53 AM

2,661 posts

add him to the garage sales black list la...
bryanng
post Aug 29 2005, 10:55 AM

***WINK***
1,595 posts

i contacted this guy before...lucky me in not falling the trap...
i went thru a nick named chengcs...i believe was the same guy but chengcs shd do clarification on my accusation...if i m wrong would definitely erase the related part.
nick85
post Aug 29 2005, 11:09 AM

i just COD the monitor with him...
WhizzWork2005
post Aug 29 2005, 11:19 AM

1,433 posts

you got the monitor?
wat monitor? model and price?

nick85
post Aug 29 2005, 11:30 AM

LG 17" LCD
L1750U RM550
bryanng
post Aug 29 2005, 11:34 AM

***WINK***
1,595 posts

nick85, u from penang, r u sure u collected LCD from zeromop, u self also need to sell off samsung lcd monitor
WhizzWork2005
post Aug 29 2005, 11:35 AM

1,433 posts

where your location? he send it to you or pos it to you?
he also sells it to me

WhizzWork2005
post Aug 29 2005, 11:36 AM

1,433 posts

let polis do the things, i know lots of police.... police family...
goos luck to zeromop.......
if he call me, i might wanna settle it out also...
guanteik
post Aug 29 2005, 11:39 AM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(nick85 @ Aug 29 2005, 11:30 AM)
LG 17" LCD
L1750U RM550
Is this you thread?
How would you want to sell your monitor to buy another same one?

QUOTE(WhizzWork2005 @ Aug 29 2005, 11:35 AM)
where your location? he send it to you or pos it to you?
he also sells it to me
I think it's the same person
WhizzWork2005
post Aug 29 2005, 11:51 AM

1,433 posts

nick85 has just canceled the LCD sales
stng
post Aug 29 2005, 11:54 AM

240 posts

LoL i oso bought 1 P4 2.8 (Rmxxx) Proc from him...ored 1 week
never received the proc from him ..i think kena con ored...
i called him up for the poslaju tracking no but he never give me..
Btw,he's nick name is Chengcs rite..

CONMAN : CHENG CHIN SOON (Cheap Man)
HP TEL : 016-3013834 and another is 012-xxxxxxx Update later.....

He's detail is same as above ..got so many nick name..!!

This post has been edited by stng: Aug 29 2005, 11:57 AM
WhizzWork2005
post Aug 29 2005, 11:59 AM

1,433 posts

chengcs
- unknown age, P4 2.8 (Rmxxx), Outside KL

zeromop
- 19 years old, LCD Sales, Outside KL

nick85
- 19 years also, LCD sales also, Outside KL, sales canceled immediately once i have posted this tread.

guess what, both of his number is KL number...
stng
post Aug 29 2005, 12:01 PM

240 posts

Refer to this thread ..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=190755
stng
post Aug 29 2005, 12:01 PM

240 posts

Funds Transfer to 3rd Party Accounts
From Account: 102036573948 SA
New Balance:
To Open 3rd Party Account: 104022950060
Amount: RMXXX.00
Effective Date: Today
Account Holder Name: CHENG CHIN SOON
Reference Number: 1144955338
Transaction Date/Time: 19 Aug 2005 20:07:37

stng
post Aug 29 2005, 12:11 PM

240 posts

Please help i need to get my frans money back !!
WhizzWork2005
post Aug 29 2005, 12:17 PM

1,433 posts

actually how you deal with the CONMAN? tru sms? phone? yahoo messenger?
stng
post Aug 29 2005, 12:21 PM

240 posts

He did pick up my phone on sunday..but when i ask him how he posted
the item,he told me is by pos express and i asked him for the tracking no he said the poslaju ppl never give him ,so i ask him to check with
the poslaju and get back to me ....and now ..stupid waiting

guanteik
post Aug 29 2005, 12:58 PM

2,661 posts

Hey dudes...
maybe you all can report him here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=106269
TaiFei
post Aug 29 2005, 01:40 PM

115 posts

if u wana meet him pls tell me oso...

i wana my money back too...
jien_xex
post Aug 29 2005, 02:44 PM

286 posts

blush.gif

Beware of conman... aih... this idiot... "mempersialsuikan" other good sellers.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
WhizzWork2005
post Aug 29 2005, 03:08 PM

1,433 posts

you also being cheated by this guy?
jien_xex
post Aug 29 2005, 03:11 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(WhizzWork2005 @ Aug 29 2005, 03:08 PM)
you also being cheated by this guy?
No la.. din deal with him b4.. just saying that he "mempersialsuikan" good sellers like... me.. tongue.gif
rzonealley
post Aug 29 2005, 03:17 PM

Freude Am Fahren
968 posts

we are in a community here this kind of person should be stay in jail. thats why its hard for ppl in here trust each other anymore.
haih if thinking unrationaly i would kick hiss a** if this happen to me.
so sad hearing such things happen here.
good luck for u guys. hunt this guy and make sure he pay for what he done show those conman that ppl can hunt em down.
donpapachino
post Aug 29 2005, 03:44 PM

project 138 completed
5,006 posts

aiya, yer another case ar? stng u still havent received ur items? 1 week oredi rite?
stng
post Aug 29 2005, 03:49 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(donpapachino @ Aug 29 2005, 03:44 PM)
aiya, yer another case ar? stng u still havent received ur items? 1 week oredi rite?
yalor,called him asking for tracking no but given all sort of reason..think
going to lodge a police report soon..!
donpapachino
post Aug 29 2005, 03:51 PM

project 138 completed
5,006 posts

just do it. hehe. so sorry to hear bout that. u got the online transaction receipt, can be used as proof oredi.
Austin
post Aug 29 2005, 04:33 PM

Sole Loser
1,476 posts

No Wonder.....
I said want to COD with him at Johor for his LG LCD, he did not PM me back !!!

I am quite sure he is not in Johor, most probably is from KL, he said Johor is to avoid any COD request from KL buyer. sad.gif
bwan
post Aug 29 2005, 07:37 PM

RETIRED OC'ER
3,293 posts

Beware of 0 post member or newly created account. But there is no guarantee senior member won't get away with your money too. Ask gavlim if you want to know or check black list thread.
tongyam
post Aug 29 2005, 07:52 PM

perfect
686 posts

wah nick85 is that con man kar?......dare to comein also eh
samuelttb
post Aug 30 2005, 01:30 AM

26 posts

Hi all,

My name is Samuel, I'm having the same problem like urs. I have buy a LG lcd monitor from CHENG CHIN SOON .It's been already 1 week since I bank in my money to his account but until now I haven't receive the delivery, I have tried many times to call him thru his 016-3013834 but couldn't get thru. There are times when he pick the phone and I ask him for the package serial no but he always say he dunno and said that his friends is the one that send the item. I tried to ask for his friends phone no but he don't want to give. I just don't know what am I going to do, the money that I gave him is my hard earn money since that I have to support my dad and my mum which already has retired of old age. At 1st I thought I want to have a cheap lcd so that I can study in a more comfortable enviroment. If you guys which also have been cheated would like to make a police report, pls count me in. I still have all the sms that he sent me plus the bank receipe. My handphone no is 012-4548102 and if u can't reach me, my house phone is 04-6439794. I hope we can take action on this case. I really don't have the financial money to be waste on this.

This is his detail
Name : CHENG CHIN SOON
Tel no : 016-3013834
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 30 2005, 01:45 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

LOL....i dont think police will do any good...
Lets all find the guy and give him some "society" coffee.

Those idiots thinks they can get away....no matter what or whose bank account they use...

I say just find the bank account owner and treat him a nice "dinner"..
But make sure get some hand gloves 1st k??

vincentlee
post Aug 30 2005, 04:51 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

next time all should do COD. hate this kind of fvcker mad.gif
jien_xex
post Aug 30 2005, 02:21 PM

286 posts

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
QUOTE(samuelttb @ Aug 30 2005, 01:30 AM)
Hi all,

My name is Samuel, I'm having the same problem like urs. I have buy a LG lcd monitor from CHENG CHIN SOON .It's been already 1 week since I bank in my money to his account but until now I haven't receive the delivery, I have tried many times to call him thru his 016-3013834 but couldn't get thru. There are times when he pick the phone and I ask him for the package serial no but he always say he dunno and said that his friends is the one that send the item. I tried to ask for his friends phone no but he don't want to give. I just don't know what am I going to do, the money that I gave him is my hard earn money since that I have to support my dad and my mum which already has retired of old age. At 1st I thought I want to have a cheap lcd so that I can study in a more comfortable enviroment. If you guys which also have been cheated would like to make a police report, pls count me in. I still have all the sms that he sent me plus the bank receipe. My handphone no is 012-4548102 and if u can't reach me, my house phone is 04-6439794. I hope we can take action on this case. I really don't have the financial money to be waste on this.
This is his detail
Name : CHENG CHIN SOON
Tel no : 016-3013834
scientiss
post Aug 30 2005, 03:34 PM

{YNWA}
1,450 posts

To all who got conned, this is the details about Chengcs (CONMAN)

CHENG CHIN SOON
IC NO: 860509035203

h/p: 016-3013834

Address:

42, Jln. Kota Laksamana,
Taman Kota Laksamana
Seksyen 1, 75200 Melaka

he tried to cheat me on a Corsair DDR RAM. He tried to cheat the wrong person then.... and i managed to get his details and threaten him to give my money back. He scared to death and returned my money back.

u dudes should make a visit to malacca or find a police officer/s to make that visit.
and get ur money back thumbup.gif

thumbup.gif GOOD LUCK thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by scientiss: Aug 30 2005, 05:29 PM
guanteik
post Aug 30 2005, 03:38 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(scientiss @ Aug 30 2005, 03:34 PM)
To all who got conned, this is the details about Chengcs (CONMAN)
CHENG CHIN SOON

Address:

42, Jln. Kota Laksamana,
Taman Kota Laksamana
Seksyen 1, 75200 Melaka

he tried to cheat me on a Corsair DDR RAM. He tried to cheat the wrong person then....  and i managed to get his details and threaten him to give my money back. He scared to death and returned my money back.

u dudes should make a visit to malacca or find a police officer/s to make that visit.
and get ur money back  thumbup.gif

thumbup.gif GOOD LUCK thumbup.gif
good piece of information thumbup.gif
WhizzWork2005
post Aug 30 2005, 03:48 PM

1,433 posts

Thanks for the info...
scientiss
post Aug 30 2005, 03:50 PM

{YNWA}
1,450 posts

take a police officer to his house dudes...

or ask him to return the money back

SUSMatrix
post Aug 30 2005, 04:44 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

yar-lor...interesting...but now maybe he has move house already since his details exposed...cabut lari!!!

better call police to check out his place fast!

btw, i read last time there's special section in Police that handles internet fraud??

This post has been edited by Matrix: Aug 30 2005, 04:45 PM
eddychstu
post Aug 30 2005, 04:53 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

^ yea, a special department in police headquater bukit Aman
scientiss
post Aug 30 2005, 05:06 PM

{YNWA}
1,450 posts

maybe his parents still living in that address. nowhere to hide then..
WhizzWork2005
post Aug 30 2005, 05:19 PM

1,433 posts

He is from melaka, or just in melaka cari makan?
that's his house or his is just renting it?

kingmaker_20
post Aug 30 2005, 05:27 PM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

CONMAN chengcs YOU DIE! thumbup.gif
scientiss
post Aug 30 2005, 05:30 PM

{YNWA}
1,450 posts

try this number :

016-3013834 it works few days ago..
tatayoung
post Aug 30 2005, 06:12 PM

I'm the boss of me...
950 posts

Thank you for telling everyone about this guy.I really appreciate it.
samuelttb
post Aug 30 2005, 06:32 PM

26 posts

Hi, I just phone up the police. They told me this kind of case can be report and they will sure take action as soon as posibble. Tomorrow I'll be going to the police station to make the official report. I'll u guys out there which also been cheated by this guy will also make a report to the police station.
zeist
post Aug 30 2005, 06:43 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

People like this need to be whack properly, don't ever ask for sympathy.
david888
post Aug 30 2005, 10:15 PM

1,069 posts

19 yrs old, melaka, hmm...as long as his parent's house is there, he is very difficult to escape...zeromop, chengcs, nick85 or whatever, if u read this, try to refund the money lar...else once your record had been filed, hmmmm.....

CHENG CHIN SOON

h/p: 016-3013834

Address:

42, Jln. Kota Laksamana,
Taman Kota Laksamana
Seksyen 1, 75200 Melaka.

Agun
post Aug 30 2005, 10:56 PM

82 posts

Come on guys....

Those of whom affected.. go make a police report!!

The more report.. the better... well at least the police will nab him faster!
stng
post Aug 30 2005, 11:13 PM

240 posts

I have Sms him few times ored but no response...
jam_lennon
post Aug 31 2005, 12:50 AM

4,156 posts

u need to write like this "i gave 3 days, come up explain, and do full refund, else i'll bring this to police, do remember, i have ur address, phone and IC"
wngmk
post Aug 31 2005, 09:24 AM

17 posts

hi there, I almost nearly cheat by him!!! (chengcs)
ha..is regarding the 15" LCD...
i ask him whether still available onot then he say yes..
after confirming the location tat r he is in JOHOR, I say my brother can do COD wiv him since he stay there...i take address from him where he stay lo.
but he refuse to so n dowan COD since working la..no time le...blablabla...
at last he say the LCD being sold to ppl in jz between 3min.. shakehead.gif doh.gif

I think he gave me 2 accounts before...1 is Bank Pertaninan Malaysia n 1 is MayBank...I show the detail below..
I think the Maybank 1 is just open few days ago jz to CON ppl I think.

so fisshy issit?luckily i din kena trap lo...
btw kesian to all the ppl here kena CON...hope the police will found this guy n mz bagi some COLOR to him..n get back refund to all the ppl there.
support?? thumbup.gif

I hope this can help !!!

This post has been edited by wngmk: Aug 31 2005, 09:46 AM
scientiss
post Aug 31 2005, 10:51 PM

{YNWA}
1,450 posts

i'm sure he's staggering to death right now... whistling.gif
WhizzWork2005
post Sep 1 2005, 09:48 AM

1,433 posts

pls refund all money, or else he wil goin to jail....
stng
post Sep 1 2005, 10:03 AM

240 posts

I am not sure about it ,coz i hv sms and warned him few days asking
to refund the money but there is no reply from him...seems
like he's been dissapear...
jien_xex
post Sep 1 2005, 09:17 PM

286 posts

Seems like he's too brave.. he thought he can escape from Police hunt... heh.. maybe he thinks this is very challenging for him to play hide & seek with police... laugh.gif
Vins
post Sep 1 2005, 10:41 PM

67 posts

Can i share this thread ?
another CONMAN here !!!

dissapear for 2 weeks never listen to my phone !!!!
MaxSoft
post Sep 2 2005, 05:36 PM

79 posts

19 years old....so young.....if u really want to earn money please try to use the rite way...this are the advice.....

First-All this people just want their money back only. If can they olso do not want to bring u to police station as u will charge under crime offence and u will be jail so just arrrange a day deal with them.

Second- All people will do some mistake in our life so do not afraid to stand out and apologies for ur mistake.

Third - Just think through, it's u will not need to work after u cheat a person or u need to cheat for u whole life so u no need to work.

fourth - In our life, most important thing we can get and hard to get is trust from other person which among ur family, friend and society which u can not buy with money.

fifth - If u think ur smart, haha.... now u now u were the most stupid. what u done, people will trace u and I think u are so young....Malaysia is just a small country, u cannot run away so...give back their money.

sixth - If the worst case, i think this is usually happen..money so easy get...then so easy to spend ... If u do not have the money to give it back ..So i suggest u to tell ur family as they also can tell ur family. Any of his friend...pls advice him to give back people money..

pizzaboy
post Sep 2 2005, 05:44 PM

9,495 posts

CHENG CHIN SOON
Address:

42, Jln. Kota Laksamana,
Taman Kota Laksamana
Seksyen 1, 75200 Melaka

interesting, he lives so near my aunt's place.
i'll go pop by and see who's this.
wanna call tai yee long? tongue.gif

watch out cheng chin soon, you'll be all over the internet soon if you don't refund the money. and maybe in the newspapers, i see LYN people getting tougher and tougher against con cases.

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: Sep 2 2005, 05:46 PM
scientiss
post Sep 4 2005, 12:02 AM

{YNWA}
1,450 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Sep 2 2005, 05:44 PM)
CHENG CHIN SOON
Address:

42, Jln. Kota Laksamana,
Taman Kota Laksamana
Seksyen 1, 75200 Melaka

interesting, he lives so near my aunt's place.
i'll go pop by and see who's this.
wanna call tai yee long? tongue.gif

watch out cheng chin soon, you'll be all over the internet soon if you don't refund the money. and maybe in the newspapers, i see LYN people getting tougher and tougher against con cases.
what are u waiting for? go send him a special pizza. lol laugh.gif sien chai !!! and dont forget to report us... can't wait to hear ur report
pizzaboy
post Sep 7 2005, 10:16 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(scientiss @ Sep 4 2005, 12:02 AM)
what are u waiting for? go send him a special pizza. lol laugh.gif  sien chai !!!  and dont forget to report us... can't wait to hear ur report
haha, buat masa ni i never go town la.
bz with exams.mmu gila one every 1 1/2 months exam exam, every week got test.
CHI SIN!!!

WhizzWork2005
post Sep 8 2005, 11:05 AM

1,433 posts

anyhow, he will no be able to run away with this case.
If someone has report to police....
sure police will do something............
imperialrealcs
post Sep 9 2005, 12:50 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

WhizzWork2005
y dont u report to the police also? the more people report, the more action they will take
chen9wei
post Sep 9 2005, 06:26 AM

Look at all my stars
923 posts

Conman again, the more concase, the more suffer will the newbie to sell item. Luckily i am not newbie anymore laugh.gif
WhizzWork2005
post Sep 9 2005, 10:20 AM

1,433 posts

Report to police....
i sure reported to police already....
i think i'm the 1st people to report to police about this.....
SUSMatrix
post Sep 9 2005, 11:32 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

I think his name says it all.

CHENG CHIN SOON.

In cantonese...sounds like: "Clear Money" Soon!!!!

So obviously, he'll clear all your money SOON!!!!! LOL!

So any updates? Go people report to police? Surely so many people got conned, go report police kua?
post Sep 9 2005, 11:06 PM

736 posts

But do you guys really think that report to police will work?
I mean nowaday our policeman image contemt quite a lot.....So far any action taken since u guys reports? There is detail with the bank so the policeman already visted this CON or still sit in the office and let the guy continue CONNING?????
No offense, just getting more worried to trade online..
IBMThinkPadX21
post Sep 12 2005, 09:52 AM

CONMAN : CHENG CHIN SOON
IC No. : 860509-03-5203
RACE : CHINESE
ADDRESS : 42, JALAN KOTA LAKSAMANA 1/7,
TAMAN KOTA LAKSAMANA,
SECTION 1, 75200 MELAKA,
MALAYSIA.
TEL 1 : 016-3013834 (AS CONMAN)
TEL 2 : 012-6619363 (AS REAL CHENG CHIN SOON)

BANK : MAYBANK, MELAKA BRANCH
AC : 1040-2295-0060
OPEN ON : AUGUST 2005

BANK : BANK PERTANIAN MALAYSIA
AC : 2-060-011678-6
OPEN ON : UNKNOWN

LOCATION NOW :
MELAKA, MALAYSIA. HE's doing lots of banking transaction at BANK in MELAKA, MALAYSIA.
WhizzWork2005
post Sep 12 2005, 09:57 AM

1,433 posts

Nice piece of information.....
Thanks dude....
awiekupo
post Sep 14 2005, 12:02 PM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

Aha.. got address already so u all can setup for a 'visiting' session..

All d best guys wink.gif
kiddo
post Sep 22 2005, 11:14 AM

348 posts

aiyoh.... any action taken so far?
Melaka is not far from KL..... 2 hours drive.......
just go over and talk to his parents la.....
before that, make sure u go to the nearest polis station in Kota Laksamana.
Make a report first. And then ask a policeman to follow u guys there.

This post has been edited by kiddo: Sep 22 2005, 11:15 AM
abubin
post Sep 23 2005, 09:53 AM

10,429 posts

ehh...why all the one who got conned are newbies with 1 or 2 posts count only?
kiddo
post Sep 23 2005, 11:51 AM

348 posts

because they don't post in other thread mah... they only posted in garage sales......
0hmyg0d
post Sep 30 2005, 12:18 AM

219 posts

har.. normally.. i oso post in garage sales wo..
coz not interested in other thread..

hey.. kiddo..
stil remember me..?
da guy hu sold many thing 2 u..?
keke
WhizzWork2005
post Sep 30 2005, 11:49 AM

1,433 posts

yalor... the post count is counted on other thread?
no garage sale also can meh???
Evangelistica
post Oct 8 2005, 02:03 PM

382 posts

f*** all the liars and the scumbags..they are certainly not welcome here...
bal
post Oct 16 2005, 05:41 PM

koher
1,215 posts

just visit his house..
he's 19y/o.. he cannot go anywhere..
most probably he still a P license user laugh.gif
amir89
post Oct 16 2005, 09:15 PM

Your face is breathing my air. Stop it.
877 posts

QUOTE(chen9wei @ Sep 9 2005, 06:26 AM)
Conman again, the more concase, the more suffer will the newbie to sell item. Luckily i am not newbie anymore laugh.gif
lol..u're right but why my Post didn't up after i post about 20-30...
Btw i'm now CONMAN thumbup.gif
amir89
post Oct 16 2005, 09:16 PM

Your face is breathing my air. Stop it.
877 posts

QUOTE(amir89 @ Oct 16 2005, 09:15 PM)
Btw i'm now CONMAN  thumbup.gif
LOL !!!! Wrong Spelling... i'm NOT !!!!! doh.gif
WhizzWork2005
post Oct 20 2005, 11:01 AM

1,433 posts

Any updates, guys and girls???
takata
post Oct 20 2005, 11:25 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(amir89 @ Oct 16 2005, 09:15 PM)
Btw i'm now CONMAN  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(amir89 @ Oct 16 2005, 09:16 PM)
LOL !!!! Wrong Spelling... i'm NOT !!!!!  doh.gif
apalaa this guys.. spamming here... mad.gif

lain kali baca sini laa.... Post Count, Ranking & Special Tags
Why^Me
post Oct 28 2005, 04:15 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(bal @ Oct 16 2005, 05:41 PM)
just visit his house..
he's 19y/o.. he cannot go anywhere..
most probably he still a P license user laugh.gif
Lol... im 18 but full license oledi.... thumbup.gif
king_majesty
post Oct 30 2005, 02:04 AM

250 posts

can i con a conman?

hey CHENG CHIN SOON, faster return my RM2k, if not i'll report police? post your name and pictures of your house, car plates in your household all over the internet, drive to your place and talk to your parents!

p/s btw, i never trade with him b4 smile.gif
loui
post Nov 5 2005, 12:09 AM

795 posts

IC No. : 860509-03-5203

You sure he is from Melaka? The number 03 in the middle is a kelantan IC number. 03 in middle is used by Kelantan since merdeka until around year 2000 or later.
bex7687
post Nov 5 2005, 03:16 AM

75 posts

heiiiiii...guys Cold Down...! dont do thingssss so stupid. try use your Brain, figure out some idea to make things safer, good profit, refundable....! i believe u all are not a kid anymore right?

so violence is not the good idea to pull him out. u call police also do nothing. Y not u get the Address. maybe few of you guys send him a gift? then everything will be fine. . . . . .

anywhere.... do u guys know "JamesScotty78" ???
bex7687
post Nov 5 2005, 03:18 AM

75 posts

dear fren...if u guy know where he stay.... and if u guy want to go find him...please call me 012 207 8823. i also want to join. to take his photograft and post it in lowyat forum..... is the hansom pic...with before and after..hahahahaha
Jason7fd
post Nov 5 2005, 10:50 AM

101 posts

LoL,Kota Laksamana,quite near to Mahkota if go across the bridge.
WhizzWork2005
post Nov 7 2005, 09:41 AM

1,433 posts

Then, Any more updates on this CONMAN>>...

kong5091
post Nov 13 2005, 07:10 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(bex7687 @ Nov 5 2005, 03:16 AM)
heiiiiii...guys Cold Down...! dont do thingssss so stupid. try use your Brain, figure out some idea to make things safer, good profit, refundable....! i believe u all are not a kid anymore right?

so violence is not the good idea to pull him out. u call police also do nothing. Y not u get the Address. maybe few of you guys send him a gift? then everything will be fine. . . . . .

anywhere.... do u guys know "JamesScotty78" ???
why u wanna know who is jamesscotty78?? i think i deal with him b4, his real name start with chong xxxx xxx.....live some where in Klang i believe.....
WhizzWork2005
post Nov 21 2005, 10:55 AM

1,433 posts

QUOTE(kong5091 @ Nov 13 2005, 07:10 PM)
why u wanna know who is jamesscotty78?? i think i deal with him b4, his real name start with chong xxxx xxx.....live some where in Klang i believe.....
Why??? Anything special about jamesscotty78????

yyteik
post Dec 19 2005, 08:25 AM

..::Upgraded::..
1,172 posts

QUOTE(Jason7fd @ Nov 5 2005, 10:50 AM)
LoL,Kota Laksamana,quite near to Mahkota if go across the bridge.
bad conman.... grumble.gif
hmm..kota laksamana... brows.gif
i know that place..... i can bring u there... hahahahahahahaha..
WhizzWork2005
post Jan 5 2006, 03:45 PM

1,433 posts

Any updates on this???
Or may be anyone knows what other nick which he register as new one and con other people???
blackpc
post Jan 12 2006, 04:10 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

got anybody report police? anybody visit him oredi? type type only... happy la conman ini macam...
mervyn
post Jan 20 2006, 03:06 PM

1,160 posts

Omg case not solved until now..i hav been reading thru page 1-5..where are those kena cheat besides whizwork?? didnt take action?? cant let the conman get away!!
nabelon
post Jan 21 2006, 03:55 AM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

wahh..that conman sure is enjoying life rite now..what is wrong with you guys..take same serious action..remember its your hard earned money.(no offense but thats a fact !!)
shabli
post Jan 23 2006, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(nabelon @ Jan 21 2006, 03:55 AM)
wahh..that conman sure is enjoying life rite now..what is wrong with you guys..take same serious action..remember its your hard earned money.(no offense but thats a fact !!)
yeaaa right...... vmad.gif vmad.gif
bex7687
post Jan 23 2006, 07:51 PM

75 posts

Y all this conman so young? their mother never teach them dont cheat meh.....! call the police. take them down !!! bring them all into the HELL

Let's kill them all !!!
bex7687
post Jan 23 2006, 07:53 PM

75 posts

u got any Gangster fren? i got ALOT tons of them. pay some copi wang to them, they will take action for u. they will bring the Conman to u.... but dont kill them, just let them suffering ...... yeah
bex7687
post Jan 23 2006, 07:55 PM

75 posts

Administrator ah...Y no such SLR camera forum one!!?? add in lah. alot member can disscuss there mah... even me too

hei, bring the conman to me, let me shoot the nice pic, put in the web page... then let them no face... !!! hehehehahahaha muahahahahahaha
bex7687
post Jan 23 2006, 07:57 PM

75 posts

hei...come to support me lah... i am good seller lah.

selling things super cheap one. mod !!!! can give me some star kah? how to increase my star!??? just asking, hehehe
bex7687
post Jan 23 2006, 07:58 PM

75 posts

this forum has hit the 100 reply. so hopefully on the next visit, will see 1000 replies !!!
netmoneymaker
post Jan 25 2006, 11:37 AM

i also been con by somebody in malacca....but not in this forum....perhaps it the same person....don't use his account instead using other people account.....ermm....much cleaver now
WhizzWork2005
post Jan 26 2006, 10:59 AM

1,433 posts

QUOTE(netmoneymaker @ Jan 25 2006, 11:37 AM)
i also been con by somebody in malacca....but not in this forum....perhaps it the same person....don't use his account instead using other people account.....ermm....much cleaver now
Use other people account???
how he's goin to get the money??
zeustronic
post Feb 4 2006, 04:35 AM

Retire OC Into Audiophiles
2,605 posts

Since last year until now u all waiting for update on closer infomation & no action taken by u guyz or Police... I think the Police getting buta gaji every month... I suggest those who get CON go find him personally u got nthing lose...
chiewming
post Feb 9 2006, 03:31 AM

113 posts

why u all count on Malaysia Police??
they are doing nothing unless ur kes is murder case..

** i got alot of cases wit malaysia KL polis..they are totally useless and stupid ..

case 1: my fren n i (10++ ppl) yamca at mamak..suddenly 4 big size indian guyz come n whack my fren...we all look very "kuai chai" look..
but they nvr know who r they dealing wit..(they kind of stupid) after the first hit they giv to my fren...the war begin..
when it come to ending...they run away wit one man hand patah, 1 kepala pecah(got blood oni laa).. but one of my fren also got bloody face also..

i make a report at police station then go to general hospital..
so malang ..meet them at there again.. they come to marah n ugut us..
they say go report us laa..i know some of ur face..bla bla bla..

as u all know GH sure got small police pondok there...

i n my fren faster run to the police pondok n tell them abt it..there got about 6 police there.. the police go outside (at the door oni) and tell us to tell the indian guyz come..

they look very scared and lazy...

then we frustrated wit them n settle it ourself by calling our fren..

finally, in my point.. oni the CID at police station is really good but the one sitting in the station is TOTALLY USELESS...

try our way or if u got any police fren..

boblp
post Feb 22 2006, 02:52 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

So.. hows the CONkid------not man... To bad i live in johor.... if i live in melaka.. i will join u guys... beat this mutha fu c ka... By the way ... Still no action.... Really really want to hear something bout this guy... beaten..?? dead....??? jailed.....?

Arghhhhhhh... i felt pity for u guys that had been cheated .....

For some reason, i would like to beat this guy ......

Just dont want people to be cheated again....
darenohh
post Feb 24 2006, 06:25 AM

307 posts

I agree.. I also kena con by vinc (rm500 for 2 hdd) and racerchiew (in ebay for a rm900 w800i) .. both got ic and ac number..already report to police before chinese new year.. until now no feedback.. and there is more than 20 viticms for each case....

i think con man normally got way to get fake ic then open the a/c with fake ic... I hear a case that a conman use some1 ic who already dead few years ago...

QUOTE(chiewming @ Feb 9 2006, 03:31 AM)
why u all count on Malaysia Police??
they are doing nothing unless ur kes is murder case..

** i got alot of cases wit malaysia KL polis..they are totally useless and stupid ..

case 1: my fren n i (10++ ppl) yamca at mamak..suddenly 4 big size indian guyz come n whack my fren...we all look very "kuai chai" look..
but they nvr know who r they dealing wit..(they kind of stupid) after the first hit they giv to my fren...the war begin..
when it come to ending...they run away wit one man hand patah, 1 kepala pecah(got blood oni laa).. but one of my fren also got bloody face also..

i make a report at police station then go to  general hospital..
so malang ..meet them at there again.. they come to marah n ugut us..
they say go report us laa..i know some of ur face..bla bla bla..

as u all know GH sure got small police pondok there...

i n my fren faster run to the police pondok n tell them abt it..there got about 6 police there.. the police go outside (at the door oni) and tell us to tell the indian guyz come..

they look very scared and lazy...

then we frustrated wit them n settle it ourself by calling our fren..

finally, in my point.. oni the CID at police station is really good but the one sitting in the station is TOTALLY USELESS...

try our way or if u got any police fren..
styloe
post Feb 24 2006, 07:07 AM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

Wow this guy havent caught ?after reading all this pages i almost became blind liao.Hey why not we all convoi go attack his house liao then beat the crap out of him and drag his tiny lil behind to the police station.So young become a conman i hope he rots in HELL also wanna send santau to this guy make his penis so small only can see under the microscope liao.i hate conman! ! ! ! !
WhizzWork2005
post Feb 24 2006, 11:05 AM

1,433 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Feb 24 2006, 07:07 AM)
Wow this guy havent caught ?after reading all this pages i almost became blind liao.Hey why not we all convoi go attack his house liao then beat the crap out of him and drag his tiny lil behind to the police station.So young become a conman i hope he rots in HELL also wanna send santau to this guy make his penis so small only can see under the microscope liao.i hate conman! ! ! ! !
Yup. Sctually not only you....
everyone also hate CONMAN....
no one wanna be conned...

I think if the police is really goin to do what they suppose to do...
i think the CON cases will be greatfully go dwon one....
no one scare of it because... police is not dealing with all their jobs....
ryugan
post Mar 17 2006, 02:04 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(WhizzWork2005 @ Feb 24 2006, 11:05 AM)
Yup. Sctually not only you....
everyone also hate CONMAN....
no one wanna be conned...

I think if the police is really goin to do what they suppose to do...
i think the CON cases will be greatfully go dwon one....
no one scare of it because... police is not dealing with all their jobs....
got any picture of him..?
that might be a lots of help thumbup.gif

any trade or deal u must take a picture of him...use hand phone camera..can what
csleon86
post Apr 8 2006, 03:25 AM

65 posts

lol....dun talking about malaysia fu*king police...

last time i also given con by someone....said that staying JOHOR....police have check out that he staying johor tun aminah...

name: Adrian Sin (police tell me he is chinese)
case: buying nokia7610 from him, RM1000...

i got many details about him....
i go report police, police ask me go find "consumer association"....and close my file....and ask me paid RM2...for report fees...

so damn funny la the police, case not solved, wan get RM2 from me...

and later i go consumer association report also....no news from them anymore....

the farking police and consumer association, got all the details...but never wan to take any actions...

got those stupid police and government department...how our country E COMMERCE be success???

and now u try open the malaysia ebay...full with con man, those ppl obviously is con man...the price is crazy and never do COD...

haih...nothing to say about malaysia...will move to singapore after graduated...

mesoulz
post Apr 14 2006, 11:56 AM

Anybody needs to find conman MAZAM (Mohd Azam Bin Puteh) please PM me.I live in terengganu and i can help to show his Foster parent house in terengganu.I'll inform how to get there and show details information such as road name, when he's actually home etc.Most yang kene tipu or con afraid to go to terengganu because afraid kene pukul dengan terengganu people.Don't afraid lah, die banyak tipu orang dekat sana.in fact i pun dah pernah terkena rm3000++.I malas nak carik sebab takde geng nak kasi tumbuk dia.so, at least i can help you all yang dah kena tipu/con cari dia.
SUSGeforcer
post Apr 24 2006, 11:42 AM

31 posts

that why i prefer C.O.D. at crowded place only loh... lots of conman so dont be an idiot to believe anything or pay anyone you never even know him!
teoteowk
post Apr 28 2006, 09:13 PM

22 posts

shit ... this conman ... don't put there he's from Johor mahr ....somemore he is a newbie also ... cheat people money ... me also newbie ... that's why i selling thing online sure other people will ask ..." did anybody deal with this guy before " or ... "you're a newbie ... how am i going to trust you if i bank in money for u then get nothing " make people (newbie) SUSAH to deal online ... but also need to be careful dealing with Newbie but not me lah ... haha... biggrin.gif
Crazyboyrs
post May 16 2006, 11:24 PM

1,112 posts

I think evelione will be happy if one of u guys go beat them up..THen post the pic of him lying there..
pcboy22
post May 19 2006, 12:57 AM

hai..actually doing cheats in this forum is very easy and untung.bcos y,everyone found that is cheap thing must be very easily cheated by.that y i said this forum is useless to help the people that kena cheated only know to write,to speak but never take an action. that guy conman already untung, and now he is enjoying life with the money u cheated to him.but u all still hanging around bising only.this is totally useless la..i said.. i feel shame with this forum..
gtoforce
post May 24 2006, 04:10 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

haha

pcboy
people started this thread to spread the word
i guess in business there are ups and downs

and hey
u cant expect people to just keep quiet when there's some deceit going on
and when it involves money, we men cant keep it shut right

its not dumb to start such a thread
even senior members posted

but i just hope the replies'll get lower cuz if too many replies
it only prove that so many conman in this open space
cheating all those honest 'customers'
haha

still good luck in all ur tradings

klifex
post Jun 2 2006, 08:16 PM

847 posts

actually also very hard to track conman de...except we act outselves ( illegal acting) on our own.....SO, who wanna be THE PUNISHER??

this forum is useful, at least can black list all the Con-man~
black list their account numbers
black list their IC number
Black list their name/ nickname/ possible nickname
Black list their phone number
black list their Address

just black list whatever they have, whenever forum that they possible to go...

May be they will also con in Lelong.com
ask them to black list these people also..

fat16
post Jun 7 2006, 01:54 AM

4,582 posts

i suggest all online malaysian forums joint together setup malaysian conman database. so when s/he has been blacklist at lelong, nowhere to run.

WhizzWork2005
post Jun 8 2006, 10:45 AM

1,433 posts

Somemore...
Polis must work closely with all people to punish the CONMAN....
else all CONMAN will not be afraid of it....

Songz
post Jun 11 2006, 04:05 PM

60 posts

so, finally this conman receive any punishment?
i think better don giv "face" to this kind of conman, let ppl know the result of conman!!!
ayu
post Jul 31 2006, 08:35 PM

~Great Seller~Excellent service~
1,298 posts

QUOTE(WhizzWork2005 @ Aug 29 2005, 10:46 AM)
why cannot view that profiles?
n0thing
post Aug 1 2006, 03:52 AM

127 posts

see lotsa ppl getting conned lately and this saddens the whole community.

while many such cases are reported everyday, everywhere, ppl especially those inexperienced traders here will fall prey to ppl such as mr.chengcs and many more.

To be frank, there's nothing anyone can do accept to publish or report this. It is good that such acts be under watchful eyes. We must look out for each other as a community.

I'd suggest to moderators and ppl of this forum have somekind of a huge notice warning members of such evil. Lets keep this place a healthy and productive way of exchanging goods or ideas or even just a mere opinion. Having said this i must add that moderators must oftenly keep an eye on posts or threads for con ppl or even flamers, i think ppl like this will just murder if not butcher the noble idea of this forum.

This post has been edited by n0thing: Aug 1 2006, 03:54 AM
PowerHouse
post Aug 11 2006, 08:00 PM

237 posts

conman... bustard! i ex once at ebay. loged a report but the police never catch him. guy from kl. and he has faked add. got the info from maybank. RM210 samsung mp3 player.
vision2007
post Aug 19 2006, 12:37 AM

does anyone know an ebayer named excelnetsystem? is he a safe trader? his website is: www.excelnetsystem.com. just wanna to make sure who are safe traders on net...thanks.

This post has been edited by vision2007: Aug 19 2006, 12:43 AM
bloodvampire
post Sep 7 2006, 01:21 PM

108 posts

did u guys beat that guy yet? if not, convo to mlk go and find him. i also got a few "friends" that can help
boboy
post Sep 11 2006, 08:52 PM

43 posts

if the person conned me, i sure will send 'good brother' to track him & make sure he didnt sleep well, eat well, sit well, even not piss well haha vmad.gif

0.1350sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:40 AM