this forum has hit the 100 reply. so hopefully on the next visit, will see 1000 replies !!!
pinned : ATTENTION TO zeromop, chengcs, nick85, This CONMAN selling LCD online.
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
pinned : ATTENTION TO zeromop, chengcs, nick85, This CONMAN selling LCD online.
Jan 23 2006, 07:58 PM
75 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
this forum has hit the 100 reply. so hopefully on the next visit, will see 1000 replies !!!
Jan 25 2006, 11:37 AM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
i also been con by somebody in malacca....but not in this forum....perhaps it the same person....don't use his account instead using other people account.....ermm....much cleaver now
Jan 26 2006, 10:59 AM
1,433 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Feb 4 2006, 04:35 AM
2,605 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: A Place Between Heaven & Hell |
Since last year until now u all waiting for update on closer infomation & no action taken by u guyz or Police... I think the Police getting buta gaji every month... I suggest those who get CON go find him personally u got nthing lose...
Feb 9 2006, 03:31 AM
113 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
why u all count on Malaysia Police??
they are doing nothing unless ur kes is murder case.. ** i got alot of cases wit malaysia KL polis..they are totally useless and stupid .. case 1: my fren n i (10++ ppl) yamca at mamak..suddenly 4 big size indian guyz come n whack my fren...we all look very "kuai chai" look.. but they nvr know who r they dealing wit..(they kind of stupid) after the first hit they giv to my fren...the war begin.. when it come to ending...they run away wit one man hand patah, 1 kepala pecah(got blood oni laa).. but one of my fren also got bloody face also.. i make a report at police station then go to general hospital.. so malang ..meet them at there again.. they come to marah n ugut us.. they say go report us laa..i know some of ur face..bla bla bla.. as u all know GH sure got small police pondok there... i n my fren faster run to the police pondok n tell them abt it..there got about 6 police there.. the police go outside (at the door oni) and tell us to tell the indian guyz come.. they look very scared and lazy... then we frustrated wit them n settle it ourself by calling our fren.. finally, in my point.. oni the CID at police station is really good but the one sitting in the station is TOTALLY USELESS... try our way or if u got any police fren.. |
Feb 22 2006, 02:52 AM
587 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: In Front Of My PC |
So.. hows the CONkid------not man... To bad i live in johor.... if i live in melaka.. i will join u guys... beat this mutha fu c ka... By the way ... Still no action.... Really really want to hear something bout this guy... beaten..?? dead....??? jailed.....?
Arghhhhhhh... i felt pity for u guys that had been cheated ..... For some reason, i would like to beat this guy ...... Just dont want people to be cheated again.... |
Feb 24 2006, 06:25 AM
307 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
I agree.. I also kena con by vinc (rm500 for 2 hdd) and racerchiew (in ebay for a rm900 w800i) .. both got ic and ac number..already report to police before chinese new year.. until now no feedback.. and there is more than 20 viticms for each case....
i think con man normally got way to get fake ic then open the a/c with fake ic... I hear a case that a conman use some1 ic who already dead few years ago... QUOTE(chiewming @ Feb 9 2006, 03:31 AM) why u all count on Malaysia Police?? they are doing nothing unless ur kes is murder case.. ** i got alot of cases wit malaysia KL polis..they are totally useless and stupid .. case 1: my fren n i (10++ ppl) yamca at mamak..suddenly 4 big size indian guyz come n whack my fren...we all look very "kuai chai" look.. but they nvr know who r they dealing wit..(they kind of stupid) after the first hit they giv to my fren...the war begin.. when it come to ending...they run away wit one man hand patah, 1 kepala pecah(got blood oni laa).. but one of my fren also got bloody face also.. i make a report at police station then go to general hospital.. so malang ..meet them at there again.. they come to marah n ugut us.. they say go report us laa..i know some of ur face..bla bla bla.. as u all know GH sure got small police pondok there... i n my fren faster run to the police pondok n tell them abt it..there got about 6 police there.. the police go outside (at the door oni) and tell us to tell the indian guyz come.. they look very scared and lazy... then we frustrated wit them n settle it ourself by calling our fren.. finally, in my point.. oni the CID at police station is really good but the one sitting in the station is TOTALLY USELESS... try our way or if u got any police fren.. |
Feb 24 2006, 07:07 AM
1,242 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Sila Mampir,JB sTaTus:GTX 680 SLI |
Wow this guy havent caught ?after reading all this pages i almost became blind liao.Hey why not we all convoi go attack his house liao then beat the crap out of him and drag his tiny lil behind to the police station.So young become a conman i hope he rots in HELL also wanna send santau to this guy make his penis so small only can see under the microscope liao.i hate conman! ! ! ! !
Feb 24 2006, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(styloe @ Feb 24 2006, 07:07 AM) Wow this guy havent caught ?after reading all this pages i almost became blind liao.Hey why not we all convoi go attack his house liao then beat the crap out of him and drag his tiny lil behind to the police station.So young become a conman i hope he rots in HELL also wanna send santau to this guy make his penis so small only can see under the microscope liao.i hate conman! ! ! ! ! Yup. Sctually not only you....everyone also hate CONMAN.... no one wanna be conned... I think if the police is really goin to do what they suppose to do... i think the CON cases will be greatfully go dwon one.... no one scare of it because... police is not dealing with all their jobs.... |
Mar 17 2006, 02:04 PM
684 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Seremban, On Gixxer |
QUOTE(WhizzWork2005 @ Feb 24 2006, 11:05 AM) Yup. Sctually not only you.... got any picture of him..?everyone also hate CONMAN.... no one wanna be conned... I think if the police is really goin to do what they suppose to do... i think the CON cases will be greatfully go dwon one.... no one scare of it because... police is not dealing with all their jobs.... that might be a lots of help any trade or deal u must take a picture of him...use hand phone camera..can what |
Apr 8 2006, 03:25 AM
65 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
lol....dun talking about malaysia fu*king police...
last time i also given con by someone....said that staying JOHOR....police have check out that he staying johor tun aminah... name: Adrian Sin (police tell me he is chinese) case: buying nokia7610 from him, RM1000... i got many details about him.... i go report police, police ask me go find "consumer association"....and close my file....and ask me paid RM2...for report fees... so damn funny la the police, case not solved, wan get RM2 from me... and later i go consumer association report also....no news from them anymore.... the farking police and consumer association, got all the details...but never wan to take any actions... got those stupid police and government department...how our country E COMMERCE be success??? and now u try open the malaysia ebay...full with con man, those ppl obviously is con man...the price is crazy and never do COD... haih...nothing to say about malaysia...will move to singapore after graduated... |
Apr 14 2006, 11:56 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Anybody needs to find conman MAZAM (Mohd Azam Bin Puteh) please PM me.I live in terengganu and i can help to show his Foster parent house in terengganu.I'll inform how to get there and show details information such as road name, when he's actually home etc.Most yang kene tipu or con afraid to go to terengganu because afraid kene pukul dengan terengganu people.Don't afraid lah, die banyak tipu orang dekat sana.in fact i pun dah pernah terkena rm3000++.I malas nak carik sebab takde geng nak kasi tumbuk dia.so, at least i can help you all yang dah kena tipu/con cari dia.
Apr 24 2006, 11:42 AM
31 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
that why i prefer C.O.D. at crowded place only loh... lots of conman so dont be an idiot to believe anything or pay anyone you never even know him!
Apr 28 2006, 09:13 PM
22 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
shit ... this conman ... don't put there he's from Johor mahr ....somemore he is a newbie also ... cheat people money ... me also newbie ... that's why i selling thing online sure other people will ask ..." did anybody deal with this guy before " or ... "you're a newbie ... how am i going to trust you if i bank in money for u then get nothing " make people (newbie) SUSAH to deal online ... but also need to be careful dealing with Newbie but not me lah ... haha...
May 16 2006, 11:24 PM
1,112 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I think evelione will be happy if one of u guys go beat them up..THen post the pic of him lying there..
May 19 2006, 12:57 AM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
hai..actually doing cheats in this forum is very easy and untung.bcos y,everyone found that is cheap thing must be very easily cheated by.that y i said this forum is useless to help the people that kena cheated only know to write,to speak but never take an action. that guy conman already untung, and now he is enjoying life with the money u cheated to him.but u all still hanging around bising only.this is totally useless la..i said.. i feel shame with this forum..
May 24 2006, 04:10 AM
2,967 posts Joined: May 2006 |
haha
pcboy people started this thread to spread the word i guess in business there are ups and downs and hey u cant expect people to just keep quiet when there's some deceit going on and when it involves money, we men cant keep it shut right its not dumb to start such a thread even senior members posted but i just hope the replies'll get lower cuz if too many replies it only prove that so many conman in this open space cheating all those honest 'customers' haha still good luck in all ur tradings |
Jun 2 2006, 08:16 PM
847 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
actually also very hard to track conman de...except we act outselves ( illegal acting) on our own.....SO, who wanna be THE PUNISHER??
this forum is useful, at least can black list all the Con-man~ black list their account numbers black list their IC number Black list their name/ nickname/ possible nickname Black list their phone number black list their Address just black list whatever they have, whenever forum that they possible to go... May be they will also con in Lelong.com ask them to black list these people also.. |
Jun 7 2006, 01:54 AM
4,582 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: West johor |
i suggest all online malaysian forums joint together setup malaysian conman database. so when s/he has been blacklist at lelong, nowhere to run.
Jun 8 2006, 10:45 AM
Somemore...
Polis must work closely with all people to punish the CONMAN.... else all CONMAN will not be afraid of it.... |
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:10 PM |