Digital TV Station Malaysia, How do I tune to digital TV station?

skywardsword
post Apr 1 2014, 10:14 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(chuppachop @ Dec 24 2013, 11:35 PM)
Part 2.

Will try other parts of the house tomorrow to see if Indonesia or Batam channels can be received. :-)
How much you pay for the HDT2-7300 and where you bought it?

I asked a local JB shop today and heard about $390 ringgit.
skywardsword
post Apr 1 2014, 10:17 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(sweeseng85 @ Mar 13 2014, 11:36 AM)
just the normal antenna , the T2 set top box only help to receive the T2 signal .......I hear the guy say muar segamat can get it for HD singapore channel ...
what is the model of your T2 stb? where you buy from? shop name pls?
skywardsword
post Dec 29 2017, 08:59 AM

680 posts

Checking in. For JB folks. Almost all Malaysia FOTA(free over the air) channels, tv1,2,3, TV8, ntv, ect ect ect all can recieve already.

I use 6 leaf antenna each in the own rooms. Works great. The antenna is the size of a 7inch tablet. And as thin as 10sheet of a4 paper. Just mount it on the wall or leave it on the table.

I bought mine on lazada. sent out from hongkong, remember to choose the malaysia standard connection.(Non-US plug)

I bought for rm 24.
skywardsword
post Dec 29 2017, 02:25 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Dec 29 2017, 12:41 PM)
Can give example link?
Check out this item I found on Lazada! Digital Indoor TV Antenna HDTV DTV HD VHF UHF Flat Design High Gain EU Plug
http://www.lazada.com.my/digital-indoor-tv...ug-8480646.html

0.2366sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:53 AM