> Which Anime never fail to, make you feel sad/cry

Nels
post Jun 16 2011, 08:05 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

Bleach made me sad. (the rubishness)

Well, there is a lot of 'sad' anime that I have seen. Let see..

1) Clannad
2) 5 Centimeters Per Second
3) Code Geass (ending ftw)
4) Elfen Lied
5) Grave of Butterflies (make sure to watch this)

There is plenty more but i need to go over my anime hdd to remember all the titles.

Ahh..since you guys mentioned games as well..

1) FF series
2) Chrono Cross
Nels
post Jun 16 2011, 09:07 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

My rating for Gundam Seed is 6.4/10 While Seed Destiny 4.2/10. Frankly, i want to rate lower for Destiny, but the battle against Archangel and Minerva is quite catchy.
Nels
post Jun 17 2011, 05:44 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 16 2011, 09:14 PM)
bullshiet overrated series,
if you want real life war anime, try watch 08th MS Team/0083 Stardust Memory whistling.gif
that one anime meh?
Of course 08th MS Team is a lot better then Seed + destiny. I was just putting my rate for both. Personally, I don't like seed series at all.

0.0115sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:02 AM