SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V5, It is coming to Malaysia 22 June !!

karlbum
post Jun 16 2011, 07:09 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jun 16 2011, 06:55 PM)
one week more until the official launch and its v5 already @@
aiming for v6 by launch

karlbum
post Jun 16 2011, 09:04 PM

352 posts

the best thing about android is the fact that u can change rom anytime u want without losing ur data... that's the part i hate when i flash rom on my windows mobile (omnia) , installing back everything, syncing data back in ...
karlbum
post Jun 16 2011, 09:11 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 16 2011, 09:07 PM)
Just checking, does the SGS2 have a magnetometer/digital compass?
yes it does
karlbum
post Jun 18 2011, 07:28 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jun 18 2011, 07:25 PM)
i wanted the 1Utama one. not AMS.
come on la bro, google is our friend.. use it!
karlbum
post Jun 18 2011, 07:50 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jun 18 2011, 07:28 PM)
mmm i called AMS and they said 22nd June they will have stocks. dilemma now. go to SEP or MV to buy

Added on June 18, 2011, 7:29 pm
kamon bro, they dont have website. at least i cant find it
haiya check with 1 utama laa.. here's the number for u... 0377288299

taken from
http://www.1utama.com.my/Directory.aspx?by=name&by2=S

if me all the way from kelantan can check u should be better tongue.gif pity me writing to u in a black out sad.gif
karlbum
post Jun 20 2011, 11:43 AM

352 posts

+10 hehe

if u want to consider la... dulu2 nokia/motorola which can only see 5 lines of sms how much? my moto m30 was rm800 ... waste of money? no lah... can even put in pocket maaa ahahahah other ppl's phone cannot ahahahaha

This post has been edited by karlbum: Jun 20 2011, 11:45 AM
karlbum
post Jun 20 2011, 06:09 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(artcreator @ Jun 20 2011, 05:35 PM)
Guys, I have an idea on the package plan, but dono whether its really a efficient 1 or not..

As you guys know, we have "Yes" broadband, and one of the good thing of getting yes broadband is you can access to 3G without using sim card, but using their own device called "Huddle".

Now my situation is, my Maxis line for now is supp from my mom's principle family plan. And if I want to make my number into individual principle line, my mom need to go to Maxis centre with me to make the transaction. Thus, I have come out the idea where I continue with my current line n number, but subscribe a Yes package with Huddle so I can online like using 3G connection, what you guys think about this?

Is this method really work? Need you guys opinion, thanks!
can work, right now i am also using this method, but a bit different.... i use a MIFI (huawei e585) using a celcom broadband plan. phone is also on celcom heheh

may seem weird why i dont just combine, but i want to also be able to share with my netbook without finishing the battery on my phone and also because the data plan i got was only rm50

and no YES coverage here if not i would go for that one sad.gif

This post has been edited by karlbum: Jun 20 2011, 06:12 PM

0.0435sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:59 AM