SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V5, It is coming to Malaysia 22 June !!

Wii_hunter
post Jun 22 2011, 07:00 AM

523 posts

to uncle benny and all others, im wondering, how feasible is it to use more than 1 flagship smartphone? after seeing the N9,it makes me drool. its sexy. i know meego is dead/not supported well (for now atleast) etc but im really liking it. im definitely getting the S2, but my heart wants the N9 too. so to those who use multiple phones, how do you use them bith at the same time? is it worth it at all?
Wii_hunter
post Jun 22 2011, 07:10 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(Holyboy27 @ Jun 22 2011, 07:03 AM)
N9 for camera, SGS2 for everything else.
If the camera is the on par with the N8, then it'll be amazing. add in the Qt and its something different all right. im hoping it'll come out before September but knowing Nokia, it'll be by nov/dec

This post has been edited by Wii_hunter: Jun 22 2011, 07:11 AM
Wii_hunter
post Jun 22 2011, 07:43 AM

523 posts

money is not a problem but the availability is. i like how they use the nfc. imagine if our S2 can use nfc and share files/pics/other stuff just by tapping. but can android itself do that with phones that have nfc like the nexus s? i'm not really sure about that.
Wii_hunter
post Jun 24 2011, 01:22 AM

523 posts

gorilla glass is not scratch proof.its scratch resistant.fine sand can even cause scratches. the first one to get S2 here had a big scratch all of a sudden.
Wii_hunter
post Jun 24 2011, 01:30 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(strictly @ Jun 24 2011, 01:26 AM)
resistance did u not read. i wrote resistance. ccm's s2 scratch is highly due faulty manufacture.

Once again i would like to say, it's not easily scratch. Many said sand can cause scratch but MEH. i dropped my ace on a sandy surface, sliding it like riding a slide. Nth happen. Doesnt even see a scratch.
i wasn't taking about you.i was talking about what boomeraangkid said. i noticed u did say resistance.

0.0447sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:54 PM