SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V5, It is coming to Malaysia 22 June !!

Sherry86
post Jun 16 2011, 11:51 PM

80 posts

Sgs2 soon in my hands! drool.gif awaiting trader alieamin to get his stocks~ icon_rolleyes.gif
Sherry86
post Jun 18 2011, 10:33 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(pcboy @ Jun 18 2011, 10:09 PM)
Our cheap plastic SGS2 back cover

source
Since it is so flexible and durable why so many people complaint about it being fragile and cheap la...? Material like that is so not cheap at all!
Sherry86
post Jun 18 2011, 10:40 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jun 18 2011, 10:29 PM)
Guys can i use GALAXY S2 with prepaid instead of post paid ? I am currently on prepaid and my calling is low maybe less than RM50 per month so signing a contract will be expensive base on my usage.

Since there is WIFI i can surf without the data plan also but will it cause any other problem if is not postpaid and no dataplan ? like downloading firmware ? android market place ? etc ?

This will be my first smartphone, my current phone is dying i hope i can continue using prepaid with this phone. Please advice thanks.  notworthy.gif  icon_question.gif
I can't help but do this doh.gif .

If you can tahan to just use wifi then by all means, stick to prepaid. Prepaid or post, doesn't matter.
Sherry86
post Jun 20 2011, 09:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jun 20 2011, 09:52 PM)
i long time no read this thread le..tongue.gif
so what is the plan actually ??
^ this again...? benny will spew fire later.
Sherry86
post Jun 21 2011, 03:34 PM

80 posts

first app i use after i charged the phone first time is the radio app doh.gif sad...
Sherry86
post Jun 23 2011, 12:26 PM

80 posts

Celcom.axiata actually pre-ordered a sgs2 from alieamin but backed out due to sudden money issues. wonder why the fellow so negative about this phone hmm.gif
Sherry86
post Jun 23 2011, 12:43 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jun 23 2011, 12:33 PM)
check his signature:  sell off htc sensation due to short of cash to repair his bike. then y rubbish so much about android? still say that use disposal income to buy, but seems he's overdrafting as well mad.gif

Added on June 23, 2011, 12:36 pm
he dont even pay the deposit and just have the name in pending list  brows.gif
oo yes aa... i remembered wrongly about the details then. but still he is butt hurt now so he jelly with everyone here.

0.0165sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:32 PM