SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V5, It is coming to Malaysia 22 June !!
pcboy
Jun 22 2011, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Jun 22 2011, 12:15 PM) hi, would like to ask this phone got voice to sms feature right ? as advertised in the Samsung Ads do we need to speak very accurate english so it can convert to text ? It uses vlingo for voice-to-text... press home button two times
pcboy
Jun 23 2011, 03:32 PM
Perghhh... everybody is buying this phone like a hot cake!!
pcboy
Jun 23 2011, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(CELCOM.AXIATA @ Jun 23 2011, 12:57 AM) i think that's exactly the point. normal users won't be bothered to try out each and every ROM releases, they have much better things to do.Do you have much better things to do?
pcboy
Jun 24 2011, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(Winz_Gan @ Jun 23 2011, 05:13 PM) What browser u all recommend?I can't find firefox 4.0.. Only can use firefox 5.0 beta..but 5.0 beta dun have much add on yet..please advice..( my pc browser also firefox..I like it's add on alot ) If you like add-on, go for Dolphin Browser HD Added on June 24, 2011, 1:26 amI feel so privilege this thread gets sticky This post has been edited by pcboy: Jun 24 2011, 01:26 AM
pcboy
Jun 24 2011, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jun 23 2011, 05:27 PM) cant afford lor. i panic. so should i just root it again then go villain?  so after installing reset cache and dalvik? Put villain zip file in internal sdcard. Flash cf-root kernel to get CWM feature. Then reboot to recovery mode n flash the zip file. SGS and SGS2 wont easily get brick one
pcboy
Jun 24 2011, 06:18 AM
I cant wait for my rubber case. Holding this phone in naked can easily slip it from my hand. I used to type text using on-screen keyboard using one finger but not anymore, since sgs2 has big screen  My OC result using Tegrak app (1.4ghz) This post has been edited by pcboy: Jun 24 2011, 06:49 AM
pcboy
Jun 24 2011, 07:19 AM
QUOTE(soulquarianz @ Jun 23 2011, 10:55 PM) i thought your L0 is 1228..u change your clocking in tegrak ultimate? mine max is 1800 plus only in quadrant...stock XXKF2 rom..... 1800? Why so low? Even on stock rom, i get 3000+ on quadrant due to stock 1.2ghz.. i just changed to 1.4ghz just now for gaming (brothers in arm) now back to 1.3ghz.. i'm using villain 1.4 cf-root KE7 kernel