> Summer - S2 Height, Seremban 2, Need Opinion~ Anyone buying here? Investment

fadzilah85
post Jul 8 2013, 06:23 PM

14 posts

hi.. i bought a Suria house.. I want to rent out my house..anyone interested?

This post has been edited by fadzilah85: Jul 8 2013, 06:30 PM
fadzilah85
post Jul 8 2013, 06:51 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(andrew82 @ Jul 7 2013, 09:54 AM)
i think is not apartment, is the condo, that is going to be near garden avenue apartment, if not mistaken. anyway i am agent here looking for houses for my clients in s2, if you have any that you would like to rent out, please let me know thank you.
hi.. i want to rent out my house.. ur contact plz
fadzilah85
post Jul 8 2013, 06:57 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Apr 1 2013, 02:47 PM)
If stay in KL and work in KL, you spend more time on traffic jam as well. Petrol cost won't save u much. Atleast we go driver to send us back and no need to drive.
i want landed property.. that is y i choose to buy a house at seremban
fadzilah85
post Jul 24 2013, 11:59 PM

14 posts

I dont know y i bought a house at seremban at the 1st place.do u think the price will be higher in the future? What i mean is whether buy a house at seremban is a good investment.hmm
fadzilah85
post Jul 25 2013, 12:23 AM

14 posts

Yeah..i want landed property too.thats y i choose seremban.my kampung @ rembau.stay n working @ kl.now my house kosong..
fadzilah85
post Jul 25 2013, 12:29 AM

14 posts

Xafford to buy house in kl..so choose seremban.near to kl n also my kampung.i scared the house price will be higher in future thats y i beli now.
fadzilah85
post Jul 25 2013, 01:11 AM

14 posts

Renting out..but very hard to find tenant..
fadzilah85
post Aug 20 2013, 05:19 PM

14 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by fadzilah85: Aug 20 2013, 05:22 PM
fadzilah85
post Aug 20 2013, 05:25 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Aug 15 2013, 07:25 PM)
that's why lor.. now every week discover new defects...
water pressure very low..  if you wanna install water heater.. make sure get those with pump.. e
some pipe leaking as well..
thanks! =)
the grill cost about 3k+
currently waiting for my friend to quote me for wardrobe and cabinets..
Let me know the quotation price for wardrobe n kitchen cabinet.tq
fadzilah85
post Sep 30 2013, 10:26 PM

14 posts

Where i can find the master plan of s2 heights? I heard ijm will build the shoplots near summer and chinese school. Is it true?

0.0200sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:10 PM