> Hacker group to attack Malaysia Govt website, Operation Malaysia News

Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 09:18 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(niBee @ Jun 14 2011, 10:01 AM)
LOL seems that someone here confuse the term "country" and "government"... u can love ur country but you must always question your government
some Malaysian think they doing the country good by being slaves to the gomen, without realizing they are effing it up because they are slaves/dogs to the gomen.

Rakyat > Gomen. Always have to remember this.
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 10:36 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(my_username @ Jun 14 2011, 10:39 AM)

Added on June 14, 2011, 9:39 amcommon sense should always be > nationalism
wow this video like so EPIC man.... like movie already. thumbup.gif
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 11:15 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jun 14 2011, 12:05 PM)
When they hack, they also steall ALL you citizen's private information detail

you guys so happy? wait till your bank account gets hacked by them
Well the cause of it is still the gomen, if they didn't block websites... then we wouldn't get hacked... so in other words. If our bank accounts get hacked and money lost, it's Gomen's Fault.
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 11:25 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(ahmadzaiem @ Jun 14 2011, 12:20 PM)
bijan can send virtual C4 to those hackers..dont worry..
lol.. I didn't know bijan was a hacker. thumbup.gif
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 11:33 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jun 14 2011, 12:24 PM)
sure

and meanwhile, your online identity gets spoofed, stolen etc.

happy?
I wouldn't be happy if that happen.

I'm also not happy that the people of my country doesn't have freedom, how we live is controlled, what we can do on the internet is controlled, what we wanna watched and listen is controlled. Why do we need some other fags to decide what and how to live our life. Our life is our decision.
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 11:44 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(lagenda @ Jun 14 2011, 12:36 PM)
china no google, no facebook. their peoples still alive.
I didn't say we would die without it.

so in other words, you're ok with Malaysia being as shitty as China? I don't want Malaysia to be China.
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 11:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jun 14 2011, 12:37 PM)
Then we shouldnt be happy when our government websites get hacked either.
No country grants you such freedom.

USA? thats even worse. All your shit are monitored by them CIA and you dont even know it. whistling.gif
Either way, I'm still not happy, we could actually be more then what we are.

I know that no country will grant their "citizen/rakyat" that freedom but what we watch and listen to shouldn't even be an issue.

Why suddenly jump to USA? anyways, since u pointed out that every shit there is "monitored by the CIA and you dont even know it." then how you came to know about it? just as everyone else... so we do know that our shit is being monitored, as long as we don't do harm to others, I guess we're gonna be okay and Malaysia is not as advance as USA to even invest in those kind of monitoring, if we were to be even half of what USA is... I think our system would be monitored twice the more.
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 12:02 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Jun 14 2011, 12:56 PM)
inb4 MyKad info all stolen
shakehead.gif hopefully nothing major like that... or they can help edit my grandmothers Religion back to kelistian. I dunno how in the world can a 81 years old lady who's a kelistian chainis and the religion can suddenly become Hindu in the Mykad.. I think those officers sengaja do like that.

This post has been edited by Ulquiorra: Jun 14 2011, 12:04 PM
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 12:29 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(sadako-chan @ Jun 14 2011, 01:26 PM)
Nice one. While at it, clear Mykad ID.. after that got 3bil (yes, billion) in bank also cannot withdraw because no proof of identity.. tongue.gif
That is just sad... I think it's a good reason to go 14th floor if kena like that. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jun 14 2011, 01:08 PM)
can go change back right? you shud be lucky its not Islam, else die lo icon_question.gif
On 2nd thought, I think it's already changed back. nah even if it's Islam, dont have proof of changing religion (the kad tukar agama).

This post has been edited by Ulquiorra: Jun 14 2011, 12:33 PM
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 12:36 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ravi6662 @ Jun 14 2011, 01:33 PM)
maybe cuz malaysia govt not doing anything about pirated software...??

how would u like it if u study.. make applications to sell..

worth usd800 (office, autocad, photoshop.... ) but sold here for rm10..
how can u sell something that isnt urs. ???
That's the most eff tup part... They block the file sharing websites ( so called anti piracy countermeasure)... but they dont go after the ah beng cetak rompak, because their pockets being filled up by the tycoon.
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 12:38 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(keithmin @ Jun 14 2011, 01:36 PM)
no they cant...the gov server is too slow that even local ISP takes few minutes to surf their website...
this is so true... to surf their gov website is like damn slow response...
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 03:39 PM

17 posts

Firstly, TLDR
Secondly, the real reason for the blocking is not to combat piracy, because piracy will still go on even with this file hosting sites being blocked. If they wanted to really combat piracy, got many other things that can be done instead of blocking file hosting sites.. The only reason is to make Malaysian get used to contents being blocked. So when the time comes to block sensitive or something that can damage their reputation, it is gonna be easier as Malaysian would be used to contents being blocked by then.
Finally, Malaysia is gonna be the 2nd China. But hopefully Malaysia will be Kuasa Besar Dunia by then, if not... all Malaysians can go 14th floor.

This post has been edited by Ulquiorra: Jun 14 2011, 03:41 PM
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 03:55 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(herrkolisch @ Jun 14 2011, 04:46 PM)
i don't know what the hoo haa is all about, its so easy getting past the blocks. and the list of websites blocked are just a fraction of total number of similar sites. either the attackers are nubs or indogs.
Yea, you're not looking at the bigger picture. The issue is not about the block but about Human Rights and the usage of internet being restricted and this is only the start, which in the first place shouldn't even happen.

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jun 14 2011, 04:49 PM)
lol. u cannot get the big picture huh.

The blocks indicates that the freedom of internet is restricted. If they continue this kind of action, we won't be chatting in kopitiam in the future.
thumbup.gif
Ulquiorra
post Jun 14 2011, 05:23 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Jun 14 2011, 06:17 PM)
Change to google dns can solve the problem.
This is slowpoke news... which is not the issue..

The issue is human rights, why must they block those sites in the 1st place.

For entertainment purpose I dunno if this is slowpoke or not.

This post has been edited by Ulquiorra: Jun 14 2011, 05:30 PM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0380sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:55 AM