C-Fu
post Jun 14 2011, 09:11 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 14 2011, 08:49 AM)
people like you have no nationalism
saman is there so people didnt broke the law
would you like people broke the law on you?
steal you things, drive fast on knock your car and so on?
probably you like that because you're al-juburi's suppporter
but your emptiness of nationalism wont be cure by juburi's winning anything
talk crap now are we?

don't equate speeding with stealing, both are totally different. stealing tak kena saman by gomen lah gila!

otak ada pakai lah malu wei dengan kambing
C-Fu
post Jun 14 2011, 09:33 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

wah so exciting biggrin.gif
C-Fu
post Jun 15 2011, 12:42 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

so who DDoS http://www.skmm.gov.my/ ? laugh.gif

I'm guessing it's their super expensive server crashed by itself.
C-Fu
post Jun 16 2011, 03:33 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

aiyoh wait ler.

they said 3.30am baru start la. it's not like 330am start, 331am all down doh.gif
C-Fu
post Jun 16 2011, 03:37 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

I think you guys have got it wrong.

DDOS/making the sites down won't help anything.

doh.gif

this is what they are doing.

NO attacks againts .edu and/or media we protect free speech.

NO LOIC, NO TAKING DOWN, NO MATTER WHAT.
NO DEFACING, EXCEPT FOR THE FEW CASES MENTIONED BELOW.

BE CREATIVE! ONLY WITH YOUR HELP CAN WE HAVE SUCCESS

===========================================================================================
I thought this was a Non-LOIC operation. Why are people talking about targets?
Because some people are morons. And someone keeps removing the NO LOIC line.

PROBLEM: Malaysia blocks filesharing sites.
GOAL: * Help Malaysians get around filters
          * Create media attention for the cause
          * Inform Malaysians of the existence of the op and invite them to join us
          * Make websites accessible again - either by disabling the filter or making the government disable it.tes. That
          * It's just about giving the people back their freedom
          * To tell people how ridicilous spending over 1.8 million to develop facebook page
          * To vote Najib Razak out from from the administration

IMPORTANT THINGS TO REMEMBER:
* Taking down the filter using DDoS will NOT fix the problem - it will just take down the entire internet for Malaysia. DO NOT ATTACK THE FILTER.
* LOIC is NOT an option. Stop suggesting "LOIC targets".

This post has been edited by C-Fu: Jun 16 2011, 03:38 AM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0378sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:33 AM