> This fella parents just bought a Myvi..

maxizanc
post Jun 13 2011, 03:26 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Jun 13 2011, 03:19 PM)
This morning I woke up, I was happy for my neighbour as he has been going to the college for 2 months without a car. So his dad bought him a Myvi. Today is his 2nd day of driving, this woke me up as I heard a loud tyre sound on the street. I went out and I saw this happens, then I take pictar.

The driver is so smart that he climbed out from the passenger door. The best part is, the closed the door nicely and let new Myvi parked like that. Is not injured but he is asking for help. doh.gif
sis, i don't understand lah. I'm interested with the story but cannot faham ur story. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Jun 13 2011, 03:27 PM
maxizanc
post Jun 13 2011, 03:35 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(razak1981 @ Jun 13 2011, 03:33 PM)
y u no help him? useless fella lar u ts
because the fella is a sissy. Not real man enough. women don't like unreal man biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Jun 13 2011, 03:36 PM
maxizanc
post Jun 13 2011, 03:39 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Jun 13 2011, 03:37 PM)
I told him, let's gather 3 people to gently turn the car back to the correct side.

Then he replied: "No! No! No! I better wait for my dad"

I was like doh.gif
Car it's not heavy, just turn it back only and he said no.
Maiwee is not 4WD lah, cannot do that. more damage.
maxizanc
post Jun 13 2011, 05:01 PM

5,909 posts

http://twitter.com/#!/kltrafficupdate

@kukujiao All myvi drivers drives like a mapuki! #kltu

lolololol

0.0499sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:28 AM