Streamyx ●●~Extreme Screamyx Slowdowns V9~●●

realnumber
post Nov 5 2011, 09:43 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(runner_95 @ Nov 5 2011, 08:58 PM)
Fking Shi*myx.This is totally unacceptable for a so-called developed nation.This is more like a sub-par bullsh*t service.I'm getting speeds of 0.1 kB/s when I pay RM88/month??  doh.gif
nope...we r not there yet..even if we become a developed nation, we'll still engage 3rd-class mentality.. tongue.gif

realnumber
post Nov 6 2011, 10:01 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(runner_95 @ Nov 5 2011, 10:25 PM)
That's damn right.But streamyx is still shit.That's a fact.
undeniably true.. biggrin.gif
realnumber
post Jan 23 2012, 09:23 PM

459 posts

wah..with the shutdown of a few file-sharing sites, tm still slow ke?

what a loser..and nobody complaints...u won tmnut mega_shok.gif
realnumber
post Jan 24 2012, 08:29 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(iipohbee @ Jan 24 2012, 06:14 PM)
There's noticeable speed increase..

Now speedtest to US and overseas server can get above 1mbps even on peak hours?

The clampdown on these file sharing sites sure going to make a big dent in ISPs and telcos revenues.

Let the software/media and content companies fight it out with them on revenues once they lose customers. Let them fight it out.
The move will in a way affect one another.
i agreed on this one..
i just had on my mind to subscribe unifi..
but when this matter came in, cancel lor tongue.gif
realnumber
post Jan 26 2012, 07:30 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 26 2012, 12:25 PM)
haha there r still a few surviving hosts around...u just gotta hunt 4 it harder than ever laugh.gif
currently i just lazy to hunt....later someone will suggest cool2.gif

Added on January 26, 2012, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 26 2012, 12:25 PM)
haha there r still a few surviving hosts around...u just gotta hunt 4 it harder than ever laugh.gif
currently i just lazy to hunt....later someone will suggest cool2.gif

This post has been edited by realnumber: Jan 26 2012, 07:31 PM

0.0170sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:54 AM