34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Top 5 favorite apps and tweaks from Cydia, What are you going to install for i5?

rizfield
post Jan 25 2012, 06:01 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jan 25 2012, 05:09 PM)
my 3 day trial just ended for ISX
so in your opinion, is it worth the price tag?

for me its kinda overblown

i like the original notification centre with minor tweak i have

simpler and less crowded

This post has been edited by rizfield: Jan 25 2012, 06:02 PM
azraeil
post Jan 25 2012, 06:04 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(rizfield @ Jan 25 2012, 01:01 PM)
so in your opinion, is it worth the price tag?

for me its kinda overblown

i like the original notification centre with minor tweak i have

simpler and less crowded
+1, that's why I'm reluctant to use ISX. Some of the stuff can be done by free tweaks like SBSettings, BiteSMS and the NC tweaks that rizfield mentioned.
FatEagle
post Jan 25 2012, 06:32 PM

Locktopus isn't compatible with ios5?
SUScarbike
post Jan 25 2012, 06:45 PM

330 posts

Pwntunes is on sale now. Only USD6.99 instead of USD13.99
royalz
post Jan 25 2012, 07:55 PM

642 posts

any tweaks that can hide app icon ?
figure8
post Jan 25 2012, 08:06 PM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ Jan 25 2012, 07:55 PM)
any tweaks that can hide app icon ?
sbsettings or poof.

This post has been edited by figure8: Jan 25 2012, 08:07 PM
bontotalan
post Jan 25 2012, 09:53 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jan 25 2012, 06:04 PM)
+1, that's why I'm reluctant to use ISX. Some of the stuff can be done by free tweaks like SBSettings, BiteSMS and the NC tweaks that rizfield mentioned.
is there a tweak that can open notification centre at lockscreen?

or stuff like twitter and facebook like ISX?
figure8
post Jan 25 2012, 10:01 PM

3,174 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jan 25 2012, 09:53 PM)
is there a tweak that can open notification centre at lockscreen?
or stuff like twitter and facebook like ISX?
i think none so far except isx.
rizfield
post Jan 25 2012, 10:07 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Jan 25 2012, 10:01 PM)
i think none so far except isx.
it just a matter of several gestures just to do that..
just one step unlock, a swipe and u can access all those

i just dont like it being too cluttered, i love it simple
thing goes down to personal pref

btw i do miss the hide message bitesms offers, thats another plus point besides quick reply that made me purchase it, now for only quick reply, i wouldnt buy it if im thinking it now

any other apps can hide sms?

This post has been edited by rizfield: Jan 25 2012, 10:10 PM
figure8
post Jan 25 2012, 10:11 PM

3,174 posts

QUOTE(rizfield @ Jan 25 2012, 10:07 PM)
it just a matter of several gestures just to do that..
just one step unlock, a swipe and u can access all those

i just dont like it being too cluttered, i love it simple
thing goes down to personal pref
btw i do miss the hide message bitesms offers, thats another plus point besides quick reply that made me purchase it, now for only quick reply, i would buy it if im thinking it now

any other apps can hide sms?
u mean activate using activator while in lockscreen. never tried that cus i don't really like crowded info in the lockscreen. and i never use interlliscreen. lockinfo is the one and only tweak that i used.
rizfield
post Jan 25 2012, 10:17 PM

318 posts

no i mean with isx we can see the nc on lockscreen

yes im with u, like it simple n neat

not crowded with so many things (yes we can disable it but whats the point when u paid for the feature but never used it smile.gif )
joonwei23
post Jan 25 2012, 10:25 PM

1,019 posts

anyone knows how to remove the time at the top of the phone at the lockscreen ? the one beside the 3G/Wifi bar.
Thanks a lot smile.gif
frozzbyte
post Jan 26 2012, 08:58 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

@joonwei23
Lockscreen or springboard?
joonwei23
post Jan 26 2012, 05:03 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 26 2012, 08:58 AM)
@joonwei23
Lockscreen or springboard?
Lock screen. I'm using clock hide but that hides the bigger clock. Wanna hide the one on top as well. Any idea?
bontotalan
post Jan 26 2012, 06:01 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 26 2012, 05:03 PM)
Lock screen. I'm using clock hide but that hides the bigger clock. Wanna hide the one on top as well. Any idea?
Use springtomize 2
joonwei23
post Jan 26 2012, 06:16 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jan 26 2012, 06:01 PM)
Use springtomize 2
Thanks for the suggestion, but I would need to purchase that. Is there any other app I could try at least before purchasing it?
:/
frozzbyte
post Jan 27 2012, 12:49 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

How come you have 2 clock in the lockscreen? I only have 1 which is the big clock. Next to wifi and battery is the lock icon.
FADIL FLHR
post Jan 27 2012, 01:00 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 27 2012, 12:49 AM)
How come you have 2 clock in the lockscreen? I only have 1 which is the big clock. Next to wifi and battery is the lock icon.
Install Lock Screen Clock Hide...
Then go to Setting>Lockscreen Clock Hide>turn on Status bar clock(If i not wrong the name)

Added on January 27, 2012, 1:02 am
QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 26 2012, 06:16 PM)
Thanks for the suggestion, but I would need to purchase that. Is there any other app I could try at least before purchasing it?
:/
got 1 tweak...it StatusTweak...it paid app...
It will allow u to edit u status bar...
Normal battery on Right Side...u can change it to center of left side...

This post has been edited by FADIL FLHR: Jan 27 2012, 01:02 AM
haizamlee
post Jan 27 2012, 01:28 AM

51 posts

heard winterboard and sbsetting will effect ur iphone performance?lagg and such thing,,winterboard effect ur iphone screen became smaller and not respod when u touch,,izzit true,,thx
tabs
post Jan 27 2012, 01:42 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

yes i used winterboard and it will make my phone laggy when apply any new theme.. sbs setting will not have it

34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:23 PM