Dyson Bladeless Tower fan, Any review ..?

ozak
post Jun 13 2011, 09:18 AM

17,018 posts

It is overprice product. The mechanism is simple and cheap. Not justify for the price.

By the way I heard it manufacturing in johor factory.
ozak
post Jun 13 2011, 05:36 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(aileyteo @ Jun 13 2011, 05:02 PM)
hi, saw tis bladeless fan...busybody. i just bought 1 immitation. hmm.......dy use 2week. so far the wind quite strong
n im satisfied tat. but say long lasting im not guarantee.
So fast here got imitation liao?
ozak
post Jul 3 2012, 10:08 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 3 2012, 10:13 AM)
All these immitations one also strong wind? How bout noise level? Reliability is the next question, how long it last...
it is immitations. Ain't you asking too much?
ozak
post Jul 3 2012, 10:50 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 3 2012, 10:22 PM)
What's wrong asking from other owner to share? You own one?
I do hear some said even the original Dyson not much strong wind also.

Added on July 3, 2012, 10:31 pmI found a better quality and more useful reply by other forumer here in different thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry52063993
Good sharing, YJYYEE.
You are supporting the copy. The real inventor is dyson.
ozak
post Jul 3 2012, 10:59 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 3 2012, 10:55 PM)
Nope. I am not supporting the copy.
Dyson is the inventor I know, obviously.
Just asking for this kind of fan owner to share their experience.
You own one? You want to share your experience? (if you own one)
No. It is too expensive.. Waiting for the price down. I like the technology.
ozak
post Jul 3 2012, 11:09 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 3 2012, 11:04 PM)
Like the technology and the design too. Indeed too expensive.  sweat.gif
Many like to get the immitation from china. But never cross in my mind. Because it is manufacturing here in johor.

0.0186sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:56 PM