I go for Baiting with 3 years warranty and around RM1500, they will come visit on each month in first year and each 3 months year after.
Thanks for all with your warm input
How to notice there are termite in house ?, Image updated !
Jun 28 2011, 09:54 PM
1,499 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Guys,
I go for Baiting with 3 years warranty and around RM1500, they will come visit on each month in first year and each 3 months year after. Thanks for all with your warm input |
Jun 28 2011, 10:42 PM
742 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(gizmo11 @ Jun 28 2011, 06:32 PM) ur house been attack by termite already... last time my house also like this..i go search and destroy with vacuum, screwdriver & some perfume... but need 2 ppl to do it... haha like tat also can, perfume ada guna meh lol if worst come to worst u need to call up pest control~! QUOTE(kelvyn @ Jun 28 2011, 08:55 PM) sorry to break this to you... looks like your house is under attack. better get the professionals to take a look and give you their quote. better ack fast before more damage being done. better act fast. I dunno la, but i also think is under attack d kot that's why owner let go on lower range, but my friend say termite attack is normal thing la, wont effect owner decision on pricing therefore he keep claiming i got a good buy, cox my property is 30k below market price and 10k below banker valuation ~ sometimes when u get good and cheap price also takut lol QUOTE(alvincks @ Jun 28 2011, 09:54 PM) Guys, oh baiting 1.5k good price wo ~ which company ?? do before renovation or after ?I go for Baiting with 3 years warranty and around RM1500, they will come visit on each month in first year and each 3 months year after. Thanks for all with your warm input |
Jun 29 2011, 10:33 AM
3,173 posts Joined: May 2007 |
In my opinion, you should get rid of the termites first before you carry out your renovation. Else the termite could attack your new timber material. Unless your renovation works is limited to non timber material.
| Change to: | 0.0139sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:44 PM |