QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ May 25 2012, 12:08 PM)
Lighthouse & Virtual Wall also quite the same lor rite? What about the suction power for 780 compare with 552?
Hi, the lighthouse only when you switch to an cover room to room.
For the virtual is blocking like real wall.
The 552 and 780 almost the same, I didn't compare this side by side.
I knew is the HEPA filter can suck the air and cannot wash.
The normal filter for 561 & 552 can be wash and reused.
Thank your question

Added on May 29, 2012, 12:24 pmHi, note our shipping only able to post on this Thursday.
Csuse due to this saturday is Agong birthday for public holiday.
If you really have insterested just SMS me or visit my site for enqury for reply you short while.
The payment only able to made by today or tomorrow only..
Please try to made it early on before wednesday and get ready for Thursday post out.
Thank you all supports.
Added on May 30, 2012, 1:59 pmHi, anyone wanted for Mint Plus 5200 Demo Set.
Just letting go at Rm1100 only with postage.
Brand new until the rest and still keep new condition and comes with 1 yrs warranty as well.
1st come 1st served.
The postage will be able to post by tomorrow morning.
Pay and go

Added on May 31, 2012, 8:27 amHi, now your enquiry only able by next week on time

Main Page
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/Enquiry
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us--enquiry.htmlPayment
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/payment--shipping.htmlTips & Maintenance
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/tips--mai...eo-reviews.htmlServices :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/after-sal...s--repairs.htmlThank you so much to supports
Added on May 31, 2012, 9:39 amHi, forgot to add in by today - Saturday on morning time for self-collect in Bormas KL.
(Next Mon - Friday for morning time only)
Over there still have 2pcs extra roomba 561 and free with bumper guard.
Cash & Carry price at Rm1550 only.
If you have interested please let me know to arrange for you or reserved.
Added on June 4, 2012, 8:30 amBy today all your enquiry will be able to post on Saturday and receive and next Monday onword.
What is your enquiry and pay before Friday an what you received, all the robots vacuum we only selling the brand new unit, unless you need the Remanufured or Used.
Added on June 4, 2012, 11:33 pmHi, Good News for you all.
Below my only the home reviews for less than a cycle works an show on my website with video,
Now i wanna be letting go at RM1080 with postage, once you miss out is no more chance to purchased the value price an come with 1 yrs warranty cover.

Added on June 5, 2012, 7:35 amHi, if you would like to prefer cash & carry in my KL Bormas there have extra 2 pcs of Roomba 561 for selling price at Rm1500 only.
Thanks just update me if you wanna go over to self-collect. Thanks
Regards Kevin
016-7428223/SMS or +6594239608 by whatsapp only.
Added on June 11, 2012, 8:30 amThanks to support my new website updated.
www.kimirobotstore.com
Said thanks you all

Added on June 14, 2012, 9:10 amHi, Good Morning All here.
By today & tomorrow 14 & 15th June 2012.
I have 2 models for going to offer.
1. Roomba 561 = Rm1520
2. Roomba 552 = Rm1720
Price has been included postage to your home.
Hope you don't miss out the chance!
Just SMS me 016-7428223.
Kevin.
All the details with the package is shown on my website.
www.kimirobotstore.com
Added on June 15, 2012, 8:39 amPlease check up in
http://www.facebook.com/kimirobotstoreOf one day Deal
Added on June 19, 2012, 8:01 amHi, all
Today your can pm me in my FB :
http://www.facebook.com/kimirobotstoreThanks, here is instantly update.
Added on June 21, 2012, 3:25 pmHi, Good New for you in KL Bormas, have 2pieces extra set of Roomba 561 brand new unit.
Now my price still remain as Rm1550 cash & carry, just you wanna inform me you're have interested the set an text me your info. I will give you my friend contact and name for self-collect on next morning time only.
After you purchase and update me your info of name & delivery address.
Follow by I will post you a free of brush set.
1. Set of Beater & Bristle brush.
2. 2pcs Sidebrush
3. 2pcs Filters.
Thanks for interested!
Note:
(not for offered on ship from JB)
Added on June 21, 2012, 3:26 pmHi, Good New for you in my KL Bormas, have 2pieces extra set of Roomba 561 brand new unit.
Now my price still remain as Rm1550 cash & carry, just you wanna inform me you're have interested the set an text me your info. I will give you my friend contact and name for self-collect on next morning time only.
After you purchase and update me your info of name & delivery address.
Follow by I will post you a free of brush set.
1. Set of Beater & Bristle brush.
2. 2pcs Sidebrush
3. 2pcs Filters.
Thanks for interested!
Note:
(not for offer on ship from JB)
Added on June 26, 2012, 7:25 amHi, dear all here..
Today I have available stocks on below list,
Also able to pay by today and ship by tomorrow morning

Roomba 561, 552, 780
Scooba 380
iClebo Arte - The only last piece of the day and offer for Rm2150 included by postage.
Thanks for interested...
Added on July 3, 2012, 8:45 amToday news just refer my www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore
Added on July 4, 2012, 8:36 amHi, We have iRobot Roomba 561 Limited offer valid from 15 July To 15 Sept. 2012
Price included postage at RM1488.00 only.
Price RM1450.00 for Cash & Carry in Johor Bahru only.
Hope for everyone can be affordable & help yourself to be more freedom.
(Now you can pre-order)
Just Visit : www.kimirobotstore.com or http://www.kimirobotstore.com/roomba-552-560-770--780.html
or www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore
This post has been edited by kimsim: Jul 4 2012, 08:36 AM