v7.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 2011 thread, Theres more to the city than meets the i

ykc
post Jun 27 2011, 08:13 PM

1,884 posts

friendly reminder here. pls lock your car even u park inside your car porch because my car was stolen this morning (cheras area)
ykc
post Jun 28 2011, 10:12 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(aarex @ Jun 27 2011, 09:30 PM)
OMG! How come? How old is ur NHC? Da*n thief...
Sorry to hear abt ur loss. Report police edi?
i parked inside my house also kena curi .. the thief memang targeted my car liao
coming Oct will be 2 years old car
of coz reported ... now doing the claim thing
ykc
post Jul 14 2011, 05:21 PM

1,884 posts

I've got back my car ... "thanks" to our marehsia boleh pulismen ... not much damage or missing parts, except
- scratch on left side door
- radio antenna gone
- tyre changing kits gone
- belongings inside the car gone (except umbrella & CD which is still inside CD slot)

my little red book also gone missing, will that be a problem when I go service next time?

the thief changed the immobilizer and ignition key in my car. I wonder if I can ask Honda to reset everything so that I can use back my old key hmm.gif
ykc
post Jul 14 2011, 06:15 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jul 14 2011, 05:24 PM)
Everything can be done with moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif

Dont worry about red book. Go back to the SC you always go to. They have your records.
you are damn right haha

regarding the radio antenna, where can i get it besides going back to Honda? I prefer getting a cheaper antenna sweat.gif

0.0185sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:03 PM