v7.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 2011 thread, Theres more to the city than meets the i
spadecrew
Jul 5 2011, 04:56 AM

QUOTE(hhheng @ Jul 4 2011, 03:02 PM) Ya me too . This friday need to send to there again . My NHC got some weird sound at the back seat . from 1997 till now all my family honda go to peringgit...so far no problem...find ros or eddy...the only 2 malay at the counter...they are really helpfull...
spadecrew
Jun 7 2012, 02:50 AM

need to change my front brake pad very soon...any after market pads u guys can suggest??
spadecrew
Jun 7 2012, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Jun 7 2012, 03:12 AM) how much it cost for 480 n 500?? n where to get?? nearest to shah alam...
spadecrew
Jun 7 2012, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Jun 7 2012, 06:56 PM) Sony be so lazy lazy lah ...check in the garage sale section Bout 200 if i found i wont ask...the only seller in garage sale section are after12...honda not listed n there are no price range in his thread...soo...thats y i ask...  thanks for your reply though
spadecrew
Jun 8 2012, 04:40 AM

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Jun 7 2012, 09:48 PM) if u wanna use back ori also can, but they go for bout 600 a pair? i think around there ... u can however go to any spare parts shop, ask for ori honda pads for bout 300+ to 400+ then pasang outside ... better than going to the sc i've check one sparepart shop in shah alam...ferodo rm120 front set...honda(he said ori) front set rm140...dunno it's ori or not..how to check?? the box is normal brown box with honda red sticker for labelling on it Added on June 8, 2012, 4:48 amQUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jun 7 2012, 10:22 PM) I'd say go for Bendix metal king titanium. I have personally tried PumaTec 500 Ceramic and i didn't like it. Braking performance is bad compared to stock and lotsa brake dust on rims. Wears out within 3-4 months. I switched to Bendix metal king titanium and it gives me confidence in braking at high speeds. It has really good pedal feel vs pumatec ceramic pads. I replaced my front brake pads in September 2011 ( 7 months+ )and it still running fine. My rear brake pads has never been replaced since I got the car in 2010. However I have already bought a set of Bendix MKT for it. Bendix MKT front set RM120. Got mine from Lowyat TradeZone seller.is it better than ori pads?? This post has been edited by spadecrew: Jun 8 2012, 04:48 AM