v7.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 2011 thread, Theres more to the city than meets the i

ran1337
post Sep 30 2011, 09:18 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Sep 30 2011, 05:54 PM)
the FL city back lights quite similar to the concept model few years ago, not sure if anybody remember this

how i wish those fog lights installed on my city. until now, i have not buy any bodykit just to wait for that front bumper
ran1337
post Jul 1 2012, 04:15 AM

110 posts

My bonnet needs hard-centered push to close. What to repair ar? Can spray wd40 on the lock get the job done? Annoying la to push many times to close bonnet.

Heyhey, just a reminder. Last time i lost the rubber at the fuel (those spring rubber to close & open). Tak perasan i lost it. Have to pay nearly rm100 for the replacement because honda didn't sell that rubber only. It include with those metal stick inside the rubber. So, need to replace 1 set if you happen to lost the rubber. If short on budget, have to use key/ruler to open. Kena kopek, salah kopek, body calar.

My stock battery only last almost 1 year. It's damn early. Since my warranty void by outside service & mod, need to pay for replacement la.

If i push my NHC S to the limit 160-189kmh many time (kl-penang), my auto-window went crazy. When i full pull the button for auto close window, my window will close then open til half. Tried to auto close many times. Sometimes it works on few try. Sometimes it's not, need to pull button until fully close.

This post has been edited by ran1337: Jul 1 2012, 04:22 AM

0.0411sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:12 PM