v7.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 2011 thread, Theres more to the city than meets the i

WieBoy
post Sep 21 2011, 03:54 PM

33 posts

Hi Guys, there is a contest for New Honda City SE, it have 4 questions to be answered, and Honda is giving away prizes of 3 iPads,
so What is your Answer???

Lets Check it Out!!! drool.gif

http://honda.com.my/citySE/citysecontest/

and I think honda city SE will be launch during october, because the contest ended 30th Sep. Cant wait to see!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

WieBoy
post Sep 23 2011, 04:01 PM

33 posts

http://www.hondaaccess.co.th/#/EN/LineUp/City

This is magnificent~~~~~~~GANAS + SIbeh YENG!!!

Hope honda Malaysia bring this spec!!! BRAVO~

WieBoy
post Oct 5 2011, 01:24 AM

33 posts

Wat the..... i tot is the facelift from thailand version.. but amboiii.. Disappointed

Look at the new HONDA CITY SE! Speechless Additional rm2500 for oni on this

http://www.honda.com.my/cityse/overview/

Means the new facelift from thailand only available for thai??? Oh no!!!!
WieBoy
post Oct 12 2011, 11:26 PM

33 posts

Hi guys, is there any1 try to install accessories from thailand in Malaysia?

Cuz I just like the interior especially the white interior panel n door panel from thai... WOWww!! cool2.gif

For example like these following items:

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.6542sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:48 AM