v7.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 2011 thread, Theres more to the city than meets the i

Crazyallen
post Oct 13 2011, 05:30 PM

81 posts

Just want to ask What are the freebies do you guys get from your SA when purchase NHC? thx
Crazyallen
post Oct 14 2011, 02:18 PM

81 posts

Booked my City SE jz now. The SA giving me:

-RM1,000 disc
-2 x Tuala blush.gif
-Full Tank

And said next month will arrive the car. That alls..
Crazyallen
post Dec 9 2011, 11:54 AM

81 posts

Who here own Honda City SE?
Crazyallen
post Dec 12 2011, 12:34 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(aperfectx @ Dec 9 2011, 11:57 AM)
I do. SE025
Hi, Can snap let me see the SE025 side door. Coz mine 1 the SA said need wait Melaka Honda send to them then only they can install for me. I received my car without the Number..
Crazyallen
post Dec 14 2011, 05:20 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(aperfectx @ Dec 13 2011, 12:27 AM)

BTW which number did you pick?
Mine 1 is SE312 but i haven received yet cry.gif
Crazyallen
post Jul 30 2012, 08:28 PM

81 posts

Hi Sifu here. I heard tappett sound on my engine very loud even my car engine is hot. My car only 19k km. Is this normal to city? Thanks
Crazyallen
post Jul 31 2012, 03:03 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(winterwish @ Jul 31 2012, 08:45 AM)
Did you bother to do any soundproofing at all on your current City?
How can that metal shielding bent? Seems weird that metal plate can bent just like that.. but glad they sorted it out for you.
Is it very loud? I don't think that is normal though. Better send back to SC and get them to check. For something very obvious like this, it should be easy for them to identify.

Just curious, does it sound like this? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5MS1KrGVbkE
Hi Winterwish, Yes the sound is exactly likdis. And after i drove about 30mins and the sound is still there was so loud, is it normal?

0.0185sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:54 AM