v7.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 2011 thread, Theres more to the city than meets the i

Alex Leong
post May 9 2012, 09:41 AM

15 posts

Hi, I saw that there is a website stated that new facelifted City will be launch 14th of June. Is that true? Thanks
Alex Leong
post Aug 10 2012, 09:48 AM

15 posts

HI, i just got my car 2 weeks ago. I found out the car not as save fuel as i expected. Rm50 ron 95 only 260km. Average 9.4km/l city drive only. why so low? My previous car Kembara rm50 also can get 220km.
Alex Leong
post Aug 10 2012, 11:14 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(winterwish @ Aug 10 2012, 10:15 AM)
Congrats!! Still waiting for mine.. huhu..
Congrats on your new car, give it some time for the engine to break in. After your first service you will gradually see the FC will improved.
Thanks. Hope to see improvement. Your one need to wait for how long?

Added on August 10, 2012, 11:15 am
QUOTE(xin @ Aug 10 2012, 10:27 AM)
ya it will improve gradually, but i do notice after each service the first tank FC sure will be lower then 2nd tank is better ... very mysterious this engine  blink.gif
Thanks for your info. then i wait for my 1st service and see any improvement or not.

This post has been edited by Alex Leong: Aug 10 2012, 11:15 AM
Alex Leong
post Aug 11 2012, 09:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(joelriez @ Aug 10 2012, 02:52 PM)
aiyaa...rugi woo didnt ask 4 voucher... my fren suggest me that tint master...he been using 4 almost 2 years now..no problem...i go to SA around setapak area there.... me oso da same...now lost track what to add to the car...the only problem is $$$ hahaha

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
May be you can try Huper Optik. That is good. Under the hot sun for some time. Not much hot air trapped inside the car. If you wan cheaper from the same Huper Optik company then u can try Solar Gard. My SA also din give anything but i also din request anything just a nice number which also cost him RM600. lol

Added on August 11, 2012, 9:09 am
QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Aug 10 2012, 10:01 PM)
i never get anything from my SA =( no tinted voucher too...
my SA just ask me wanna tint...Lumar tint RM1700 for 4mil security tint...i just said no thanks....

opps...forgot...
only full tank when i get my car...that's all
LLumar Tint is very popular for the security tint. RM1700 is cheap d. Sabah cheapest rm2k.

This post has been edited by Alex Leong: Aug 11 2012, 09:09 AM

0.0407sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:34 PM