Games King of Fighters XIII (PS3), King of Fighters XIII Climax Announced
TruthHurts
Jul 31 2011, 02:56 PM
From the looks of this KOF13.. it look great and the group PLAYMORE made it .. This one i really going to buy as they make the KOF2002. Really this one will have combosss..
Not like the KOF12.. TOTAL EPIC FAIL !!
TruthHurts
Feb 20 2012, 03:15 PM
I got KOF 13 (R1), How do i get the DLC ? Whats the difference between R1 and R3.
TruthHurts
Feb 20 2012, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 20 2012, 03:23 PM) R1 = US Region
R3 = Asia Region
To get R1 DLC, you have to make a US SEN account & buy it from the US store.
=.=~~ Meaning i need to buy PSN US coupon ?
TruthHurts
Feb 20 2012, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 20 2012, 04:15 PM) Yes.
So can i play with people in R3 ? And where to buy this R1 coupon ?
TruthHurts
Feb 20 2012, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 20 2012, 04:43 PM) You can play with anyone in the world.
You can buy US PSN card from terion in garage sales.
If you have credit card, you can buy it online from websites like maximuscards. Dun wan to use Credit card since the last time PSN network was hacked .. so be very very careful.
TruthHurts
Feb 24 2012, 02:50 PM
Errmmm .. How many DLC Character in KOF 13 Available now ?? (=3=)~~
TruthHurts
Feb 25 2012, 08:43 AM
How much 1 DLC character cost anyway ?? USD ?
TruthHurts
Feb 25 2012, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 25 2012, 10:04 AM) You don't know how to go to US psn store to find out for yourself, is it?  Im not on land lerr.... im on water, so cant play PS3 lo.... I has a sadding you rolled eyes on me !!!
TruthHurts
Feb 25 2012, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 25 2012, 02:04 PM) Hmmm... not sure how much... i think 4.99USD for one DLC... if i'm not mistaken la... haha...
Btw, played some online matches with unknown people yesterday... all i can say is... yes, it's very lag if you aren't playing with local players... the delay is around 1 second, which is very very crucial for a game, especially fighting game...  Ok... US 5 a peps. Wait till i done practice and DLC peps then add since i love playing KOF since KOF96.