English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Downing 19!
lfcreds91
Jun 15 2011, 05:59 PM

guys, u know where still got tickets ah?
just got internet connection in hostel, only to find out 108 ticket sold out........
u guys know where still got ah?
so, anyone got extra or anything just PM me.........
lfcreds91
Jun 15 2011, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jun 15 2011, 06:34 PM) The RM58 and RM68 ones will be available for another couple of weeks I imagine. I reckon the only chance of getting the RM108 ones will be to go to Bkt. Jalil itself. I heard that even the RM388 ones are gone. do you go there and buy as in now? or a few hours before the game?
lfcreds91
Jun 15 2011, 07:08 PM

^i want the 108 one la bro............
if anyone got extra PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEE sell to me..............extra charge also i pay, but PLEASEEEEEEEEEE be reasonable la
lfcreds91
Jun 16 2011, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jun 16 2011, 12:21 PM) Blasphemous suggestion Solstice out  Added on June 16, 2011, 12:43 pmOk guys good news for you. MSN Malaysia sports are giving away free training passes for liverpool.Like this page and enter the contest. http://www.facebook.com/pages/MSN-Malaysia...hettimonster=tsPS: Contest should start at about 3pm.Just wait at the page.take a look down the page to see what their contest looks like. It should be the same la.Those who fail to win just pm me and i'll tell you what to do next Trust in kenny and sometimes in me.  wah........i hope i can get one la
lfcreds91
Jun 16 2011, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jun 16 2011, 01:57 PM) Looks like nobody interested in winning the passes. I expect people to come here and ask if anybody got extra passes at the 11th hour. people dont grab the chance now but then cry foul later  bro, i damn interested la............. already waiting at the page.
lfcreds91
Jun 16 2011, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jun 16 2011, 02:47 PM) Ok just standby anytime.coz they might ask the first five to answer correctly will win...... type of question.so u need to be fast If its best caption then ok la.u can take your time to think. I m confident you will get it.Just post on their wall what time will the contest start.this will push them to start it sooner rather than later.  Added on June 16, 2011, 3:30 pmSo govind menang tak? menang la bro thanks to you man, DAMN HAPPY...........U DA MAN!!!!!!!!!
lfcreds91
Jul 5 2011, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Jul 5 2011, 12:36 AM) wow, I got my away liverpool jersey from UK within 4 days (including weekends). 15 pounds (RM72), package and postage FOC. feels good man. why so cheap?
lfcreds91
Jul 10 2011, 02:40 PM

hey guys, this thursday the training session starts at what time?
lfcreds91
Jul 11 2011, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(jackjack1988 @ Jul 11 2011, 05:08 PM) thanks same it goes to the invitation pass on meeting the players on Friday ?  any other way to get those invitation passes?
lfcreds91
Jul 12 2011, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(blissandecstasy @ Jul 12 2011, 11:57 AM) Meet and Greet session (Friday, 15th July) 12pm - Movida - More Info2pm - The Gardens (Adidas Concept Store) - More Info3pm - Pavilion 3pm - Courts Setapak - More Info3pm - Courts Cheras - More Infojust a question, we can attend the meet n greet session even without a pass ah?
lfcreds91
Jul 12 2011, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jul 12 2011, 10:31 PM) Go LFC fans!!! go storm the pavillion this friday as well as courts cheras and setapak friday 3-4pm. i expect you guys to be there =) Those who want their shirts autographed be there soon =) do we need some sort of special pass to meet n greet the players? photo or autograph?
lfcreds91
Jul 12 2011, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jul 12 2011, 10:52 PM) Nope.i havent heard of any so far.I think there will be lscm flashmob but screw them la.lfc is not theirs. Just be there by 3pm.Some will power and luck will help you to get the autograph you want. I think courts u need to purchase rm50 in a receipt.But even if u didnt i think its good enough just for players close-up ok, just that i'll ge travelling quite a distant just to get to the gardens on friday....... dun want to go there, then suddenly cant get in
lfcreds91
Jul 15 2011, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(kyle9 @ Jul 15 2011, 04:24 PM) The Garden, Adidas  was there a media pass required for the entry?
lfcreds91
Jul 16 2011, 11:16 PM

nice game, entertaining till the final whistle.......
but kinda harsh to hand out 2 yellow cards at M'sia players......
anyways, what happen in the grandstand during half time break?
heard noises n cheers
lfcreds91
Jul 16 2011, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jul 16 2011, 11:19 PM) u guys all damn lucky... last time liverpool played in singapore, I didnt have my passport with me. Now when they came to M'sia.. im in Aussie.. :'( WAAA! only had shitty streams  there........there........... im sure they'll return in 4 years, after witnessing the turnaround
lfcreds91
Jul 16 2011, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(insane.gamer @ Jul 16 2011, 11:51 PM) got one guy wearing mu jersey . i started the booing haha he didnt took off his shirt until he left but it was all good. he smiled have to show example of good liverpool fan la  i see......ingatkan gaduh
lfcreds91
Jul 17 2011, 09:03 PM

biarla tat guy..........
we were at the stadium, and i know we cheer for the malaysian goal louder than any liverpool goal.......