<<|>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V12 ] <<|>>, <<Addicted ? Possesed Is A Better Word>>

Ranchu7
post Jun 16 2011, 07:18 AM

26 posts

Update on my bike...change to racing cdi and yoshimura exhaust. Next mod will be 62mm block, racing carb and head then im done tongue.gif

Ranchu7
post Jun 16 2011, 08:29 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(patrickloo @ Jun 16 2011, 07:31 AM)
Good morning....  biggrin.gif

Added on June 16, 2011, 7:32 am

how much the yoshi exhaust? u r from penang?  smile.gif
Hi bro. Im frm Shah Alam smile.gif . I got my yoshi for Rm550 with installation at storm biker shah alam. Price at that shop is quite cheap. They sell 62 mm uma racing block for rm500 only thumbup.gif
Ranchu7
post Jun 24 2011, 08:07 AM

26 posts

Arghh..my lappy kaput edi.... Hi guys.. Long time since my last post. Anybody know where can i get yoshi carb for a reasonable price? I found it at yypang but the price is too much....Rm2800..can get ex5 with this price hehe...
Ranchu7
post Jun 25 2011, 08:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(163119779 @ Jun 16 2011, 08:52 AM)
Lolx...So u ranchu7 from shah alam la??? haha....Nice to meet you...When i free i go to find u ~haha...
@Alexi...Pls do help me ask the price of it...Want to know only...>.<

Added on June 16, 2011, 9:16 amBut for the Uma racing block I didn't trust it just for Rm500..U think...racing block Rm500 (include gasket,piston,block,piston pin,piston ring)Liquid coller Rm20 Engine oil RM30 Labour fees Rm50...And if change the cam and valve spring ...I know a lot of ppl didn't do that ..But u think...perut besar,makan sikit...Sure not enough for the engine...And dont do that in TTjaya...thainz bike already overnight twice cause of simple things..Strombiker I didn't go there B4...
QUOTE(budakmentah @ Jun 16 2011, 09:47 AM)
nice ride ranchu.. thumbup.gif
Bro have we meet before? hmm.gif ..

Budakmentah: thanks bro icon_rolleyes.gif
Ranchu7
post Jul 12 2011, 09:14 AM

26 posts

Just got this filter today

will install after i mod my bike ;-)
Ranchu7
post Jul 12 2011, 12:01 PM

26 posts

Yup i got frm motomalaya....for me i always want branded n hi quality parts for my bike. Ya ppl always will not use filter after mod their bike...well not me coz i know how important air filter is :-)

0.0496sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:41 AM