201 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

<<|>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V12 ] <<|>>, <<Addicted ? Possesed Is A Better Word>>

NewGUY
post Jun 19 2011, 11:14 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Jun 19 2011, 10:49 PM)
Still bleeding ......
The lube ... Rm10 yamaha brand ... Thy put on the couter there if not mistaken ...
ok, take care of yourself bro...

BTW, remember the cable he remove and put back at carb, just now i ride, the problem between 3k and 4k rpm, much better already and no more misfire, i think maybe is dun to exhaust manifold to small...

@whoever using Koso meter,

if voltage at 8v below and have switch to off headlamps, the backlights will auto change when you on off the lights...
TSAaron135LC
post Jun 19 2011, 11:18 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Jun 19 2011, 11:14 PM)
ok, take care of yourself bro...

BTW, remember the cable he remove and put back at carb, just now i ride, the problem between 3k and 4k rpm, much better already and no more misfire, i think maybe is dun to exhaust manifold to small...

@whoever using Koso meter,

if voltage at 8v below and have switch to off headlamps, the backlights will auto change when you on off the lights...
my nob1 manifold quite big.. mayb 1 inch...? also got misfire..lol..

and i only know i turn off my headlamp using a separate switch.. i cannot change the background colour using the Hi/Low switch.. need to turn on the separate light switch.. then by using the Hi/Low switch only can change the background colour..
patrickloo
post Jun 19 2011, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jun 19 2011, 11:14 PM)
i guess i need to buy chain lube d.. my chain like decolorise liaooo !!! zzz.. got a bit karat colour on my SSS chain. but can remove wan.. use hand touch it.. remove d.. i think ar.. use the stupid wash clothes wan sabun.. then din lubricate properly back..lol.. need to buy lubricant d..

then i have difficulty starting my bike today.. 1 week din start d.. motor kaboom d... LOL.. then can start d after found out that my secret switch tak buka.. LOL.. laugh.gif
I never apply sabun when washing bike, colour will decolorize... Use water n polish.
Im using motul chain lube.
post Jun 19 2011, 11:31 PM

473 posts

Lol..just now try...set 110..
gps 106-meter 104/102....>.<
Now need set how much???
thianz
post Jun 19 2011, 11:32 PM

Pakai petrol cuci betul betul pastu letak eo sikit sambil pusing the rantai !!!
patrickloo
post Jun 19 2011, 11:35 PM

last time i put EO at chain, n i got a black rear rim.. haha..
post Jun 19 2011, 11:38 PM

473 posts

Lol...Lucky la u...haha..But i recommanded the Rockoil engine oil...It's really had it's quality...
NewGUY
post Jun 19 2011, 11:39 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jun 19 2011, 11:18 PM)

and i only know i turn off my headlamp using a separate switch.. i cannot change the background colour using the Hi/Low switch.. need to turn on the separate light switch.. then by using the Hi/Low switch only can change the background colour..
mine is wire to the headlamp switch and must on the switch and start then only hi/lo will function background color...

BTW,this meter sensitive, i just check my batt some column the battery water is low, i refill it d, tomolo hope is ok d...

for shyan, he needs to start only can change background color
patrickloo
post Jun 19 2011, 11:43 PM

1 question for koso meter user.. If daytime, meter reading can see clearly?
I plan install jugak.. Hehe..
NewGUY
post Jun 19 2011, 11:44 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jun 19 2011, 11:31 PM)
Lol..just now try...set 110..
gps 106-meter 104/102....>.<
Now need set how much???
GPS VS Koso

106 Vs 99 = 101

81 Vs 69 = 103

106 Vs 104/102 = 110

Maybe 111 or 112, after tat it will still hav diff by 1, this due to wind..

And is ok already GPS will sometimes faster or sometimes meter faster, this u need wait both stabilize...
post Jun 19 2011, 11:45 PM

473 posts

Walau...all kena poision already...>.< Can but need to ajust the light..2 will be better if wan really clear put 5...But will kill ur baterry...So Bro eric...should i set to 112 or 108??
thianz
post Jun 19 2011, 11:46 PM

I wont kena mia ..... Sudah ada anti racun !!!
NewGUY
post Jun 19 2011, 11:49 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jun 19 2011, 11:45 PM)
Walau...all kena poision already...>.< Can but need to ajust the light..2 will be better if wan really clear put 5...But will kill ur baterry...So Bro eric...should i set to 112 or 108??
111 or 112 bcos 108 is too light for your bike settings...

For me backlights, i put 1/5 and tinted,still can c, it all depends on your eyes now....

@shyan update me the speed with the 111 or 112 settings..., thanks, is very near d....

i ask d RM280 without installation....since thianz goin up, then it would be better, post i not confident....

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jun 19 2011, 11:52 PM
post Jun 19 2011, 11:51 PM

473 posts

Ok Ok..Top speed is ok but the normal is erm....How to said ah...><not so accurate...><
NewGUY
post Jun 19 2011, 11:53 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jun 19 2011, 11:51 PM)
Ok Ok..Top speed is ok but the normal is erm....How to said ah...><not so accurate...><
if you get the nearest, it is accurate only not stable, u need wait few hundred meters then it will be same....
thianz
post Jun 19 2011, 11:54 PM

I suka main engine lebih sikit ... Haha ....

Added on June 19, 2011, 11:56 pmShyan ... Suggest u get other gps device measure ... Pasal fon 1 not very tepat mia ...

This post has been edited by thianz: Jun 19 2011, 11:56 PM
TryX
post Jun 19 2011, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(thianz @ Jun 19 2011, 11:54 PM)
Brother lai shake hands tongue.gif
NewGUY
post Jun 19 2011, 11:57 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jun 19 2011, 11:18 PM)
my misfire is after install the big manifold and remove carb cable, so not enuf fuel tats y misfire...

the big manifold solve my power lose between 3k and 5k....

@aaron u try rejet or change pin?

Added on June 20, 2011, 12:00 am
QUOTE(thianz @ Jun 19 2011, 11:54 PM)

Added on June 19, 2011, 11:56 pmShyan ... Suggest u get other gps device measure ... Pasal fon 1 not very tepat mia ...
is due to software, not hardware, it is just a chip to communicate between the satelite

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jun 20 2011, 12:00 AM
thianz
post Jun 20 2011, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(TryX @ Jun 19 2011, 11:56 PM)
Brother lai shake hands tongue.gif
Haha ... Low profile .... Out look tak penting ... Jantung kuat mia

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Jun 19 2011, 11:57 PM)
my misfire is after install the big manifold and remove carb cable, so not enuf fuel tats y misfire...

is due to software, not hardware, it is just a chip to communicate between the satelite
I feel tht hp gps kurang tepat ... Mayb the reciever smaller ??
NewGUY
post Jun 20 2011, 12:06 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Jun 19 2011, 11:57 PM)

@thianz

it is bcos u x hav RPM meter, tats y the tt jaya can c the CDI is no cutoff bcos they can say anything bcos u cant c...

Storm, say his CDI hav increase torque and speed at least 10-15(lc meter maybe), if not can return

I expect maybe 5 to 9 on GPS....

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jun 20 2011, 12:07 AM

201 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:42 PM