Multiplayer Modern Warfare 3 All-in-One Information, MEGATHREADD

Cheesenium
post Jun 11 2011, 05:22 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Bowling is a douchebag, seriously, because he knows, even if BF3 failed to make any substantial impact on the consoles, the PC version of BF3 is gonna outsell CoD this time round and gain substantial fan base. Thats why he tried to be nice with PC gamers now. Remember thats the guy that insulted PC gamers in 2009 that PC gamers cant read a spreadsheet or the server browser is too complicated to read, which they removed the dedicated servers. He was also the person who said that servers owners are exploiting the PC gamers with no evidence at all.

EA just want to win the hearts of PC gamers first, then, slowly take over the other platform. EA even confirmed BF3 on Wii U, while Activision always think Wii is for kids and dont really bother with it. Activision's board of directors seriously have some problems with their thinking.

BF3 is a game that all PC gamers want for a long time. Hear the Battlelog is also integrated into ESL and other tournament site too to encourage competitive gameplay. If DICE could pull off CS 2.0, BF3 will sell very well for the next few years.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jun 11 2011, 05:23 PM
Cheesenium
post Jun 11 2011, 07:12 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(XFX OMAR122 @ Jun 11 2011, 05:47 PM)
BF3 have its problems too with the community

no server files no commander, no mods 6 players squad ,

we have to wait for the beta.I hope it run well and not like crysis1 when it first came out
I find Commander isnt really useful. I think they put some of the stuff in the Squad leader now.

Well, this is cod, not bf, so leave all these behind.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jun 11 2011, 07:19 PM
Cheesenium
post Aug 10 2011, 08:31 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Cheesenium
post Aug 11 2011, 10:39 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Aug 11 2011, 08:43 AM)
god Juggernauts....
It does look fun until i see the Juggernaunts and exploding dogs. Meh.

I hope PETA wont be sueing them for animal cruelty.

0.0175sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:00 AM