This post has been edited by Putraskyline: May 3 2009, 11:06 AM
Mamak around Klang Valley, Tried yet looking for more..!
May 3 2009, 11:05 AM
1,269 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Steven Tea Garden. You can enjoy listening to their business too
This post has been edited by Putraskyline: May 3 2009, 11:06 AM |
Dec 23 2009, 06:20 PM
New Steven Corner. Prices still the same but restaurant a bit comfortable compared to the previous.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Putraskyline: Dec 23 2009, 06:21 PM |
Dec 23 2009, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Wokayyy @ Dec 23 2009, 07:26 PM) New Restaurant Murni - known as murni discovery Have you tried? I should go try this looooooooong weekend but actually I like William more than Murni.a branch of the ss2 famous murni N3 07.130 E101 35.970 @ Jln PJU 1/3d in case u travel newbies dont have a gps. spoke to my old friend ronnie, he will be there and in ss2 and juggle around here and there like a superhero. |
Dec 24 2009, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(Mr.Wokayyy @ Dec 24 2009, 01:38 AM) i tried already, personal call by ronnie himself so had to go over. I thought they are the same concept of western fusion. Because every time I go, both shop have same dishes.william different from murni ler. both brothers but 1 does fusion of western and the other does fusion of asian. |
Dec 24 2009, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(Mr.Wokayyy @ Dec 24 2009, 02:53 AM) william's doesnt have claypot lou shu fun and alot of others. murni doesnt have roti hawaii etc etc. Wow...very details indeed. What is lou shu fun btw? I never order this details dishes before but I might try this soon. Any specialties at Murni and Williams from your judgement?williams is more towards western food fusion where they serve spaghetti and pasta and all that funky stuff. murni towards the asian cuisine, claypot lou shu fun, nasi campur even. both serve very different things indeed. maggi utara is something you dont find in williams but available in murni. spaghetti seafood olive oil, is only available in williams. |
| Change to: | 0.0203sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:49 PM |