PROTON SAGA BLM & FL CLUB V13

musica22
post Jul 27 2011, 12:07 AM

352 posts

I'm about to get saga 1.6L (prolly after raya) at least that's the only car i can afford :s
any known problems? i don't know much about car to be honest

owait im still undecided between persona doh.gif dayumm

which is better do you think o.o"
I'd prolly only use to go to work
maybe travel from pasir gudang --> utm frequently

This post has been edited by musica22: Jul 27 2011, 12:53 AM
musica22
post Jul 27 2011, 09:36 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(zenox0123 @ Jul 27 2011, 10:02 AM)
I would say if you can afford Persona, go for Persona! Not that I dont like my Saga.
Proud of it but Persona win over Saga in so many aspect. Asked anyone around, they will agree.
But if 1.6 + FLX then maybe its different brows.gif
QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 27 2011, 10:11 AM)
Wait for Proton Tuah.....if Proton Tuah/Persona R available now, i would probably have buy a Persona R rather than Inspira. What i am concerned though, will be the FC of a turbocharged Campro...Campro oready sucks fuel as it, adding turbocharger...will it be worst? And also the effects of long-lasting on the engine...whether it can tahan or not the heat from the turbo charging, and whether the cooling system is good enuff to cool down the turbo...

Ah well, i just wait 2-3 years and see...
haih but persona got many problem? my friend is plague with problems sweat.gif but my other not much only the break malfunction sweat.gif
my sis working at proton edar, i wonder if can get staff purchase blush.gif

i need a medium of transportation to work, before this only tumpang2 with friend
but soon he gonna get marry, this month have to rely on taxi or other friend only sad.gif
i just got my license last 2 weeks ago blush.gif
musica22
post Jul 27 2011, 10:38 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 27 2011, 11:03 AM)
Lucky you, we jelly liao. I'm pretty sure you can get good discount, and do drop us  news of latest promotion, new launch etc etc ya.
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 27 2011, 11:22 AM)
Ya..ya...tis sure got staff discount la.... thumbup.gif

1 more, request ur sis that u dun wan stock tint, ask her for better tint...haha.

Stock tint will bubble2 1 when ur car always park at direct sun... doh.gif
lol just call her to ask how much for the discount if i buy through her nod.gif
and yea sure if any news and stuff will let you guys know brows.gif

thanks again for help thumbup.gif

0.0376sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:15 AM