Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V11, FREE Installation & 1-month subscription
SUSLawdRetep
Jul 18 2011, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(solemn_86 @ Jul 18 2011, 09:07 AM) hello guys, I have a with a problem with my Residential Gateway (DIR-615) or maybe with the BTU. Last night I accidentally turned off my main switch and after that I try to restart the whole thing and connect to the Internet but can't. On the RG, the "Earth symbol" light is always colour "Orange" and the "Wave symbol" light is turned off. Usually both of them will be "light green" if there's no problem. Please advice and thank you Same thing with mine, woke up and the earth symbol was already orange. Probably some maintenance work going on meh.
SUSLawdRetep
Jul 18 2011, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(aneip @ Jul 18 2011, 02:41 PM) Orange earth line means PPPOE connection fail.. Most probably their server, unless ur router corrupted the username & password. Sometime happen after power on & off. Try re-entering unifi password in the router. i guess the problem is probably on their side then as my router has been on the entire night and i had no problems at 3am lol.
SUSLawdRetep
Jul 28 2011, 11:50 PM

Speedtest.net can't even test my speed LOL.
Has been connecting to download speed for over 5 minutes now -.-
On VIP10 and in Subang btw.