Anime Gundam V9, ガンダム (Gandamu)

kirashin
post Jun 9 2011, 05:46 PM

108 posts

once again....GIME BACK ALL THE MANLINESS!! GIVE EM ALL BACK!! u noe i forgive them for begining G...but this...this...IS P*SSY!! GOD DAMN IT!! oh wait..so nw we hv digivice style gundam which goes...EVOLVED!! ORE NO GUNDAMUUU!!

sighhh..i m realli sad..whr r all the manliness..the killing..the destruction..the war...the politic..whr is it??!!
kirashin
post Jun 10 2011, 12:15 PM

108 posts

i notice the character holding digivice style thingy...so i will expect it go...GUNDAMMUU VERSION 2!! sorta thing..urghhh....
kirashin
post Jun 10 2011, 06:41 PM

108 posts

i would say...outside..i dun see any place might be possible for the cockpit lols...but den again...the cockpit might be anywhr...
kirashin
post Jun 11 2011, 08:35 AM

108 posts

gundam EXA is a turn on especially when i see red frame n blue frame behind thr...so do we see strike freedom and destiny as well??!!
kirashin
post Jun 15 2011, 01:56 AM

108 posts

they need to understand why fan rageee wen they announced AGE..Gundam 00 was alrite..it take time to consume the new concept of early " booom bang" style..but still maintain most of trademarks from other gundam series..but after 00 2nd season finishes..they come up wit..Begining G which look like crap ( well it okay to me actually juz it nt tat deep..it kinda like digimon nw...) and now the started another crap which is AGE (Which apparently still maintain begining G trademarks) well...gaining fans or losing fans..i hv no idea...

most fans will like back the old style gundam plot..well Gundam which revolving that way..to change it after this long seems weird...it kinda like they shifting to younger audience...ah well marketting gimmick.." Old one dont like...New one will comin in to replace them"

This post has been edited by kirashin: Jun 15 2011, 01:58 AM
kirashin
post Jun 16 2011, 12:26 PM

108 posts

u must have zaku to make it awesome even if it slow (like Gundam 00 tieren) or look alike..
kirashin
post Nov 28 2011, 01:50 PM

108 posts

toward the ending of tis week episode...thr was this sneak peek at tis dark gundam...hmmm interesting..
kirashin
post Nov 29 2011, 01:22 AM

108 posts

==" yea G-exes is waaaay cool..but it look tooooo plain..hmmm....

on that..also is Unicorn episode 4..damn that awesome banshee yo...

0.0395sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:11 AM