Skmm request ISP to block warez sites.

honsiong
post Jun 9 2011, 03:25 PM

3,182 posts

Meh... I use OpenDNS and can still get those shits as much as I want.
honsiong
post Jun 9 2011, 09:49 PM

3,182 posts

Change DNS, siap...
Use VPN... siap
honsiong
post Jun 11 2011, 06:19 PM

3,182 posts

QUOTE(ChigurhTroll @ Jun 11 2011, 06:12 PM)
Tried google DNS yet?

Tried google and opendns long before your mum was born... They IP blocked the web sites, the only way out is to vote Pakatan and see if they disable the blocking system. If not vote Anonoz Alliance to let us unlock Internet for you!
honsiong
post Jun 11 2011, 06:43 PM

3,182 posts

GUYS... same as Sting Ray, I used only OpenDNS alsy can access Prate Bay!

Long live the pirate!
honsiong
post Jun 11 2011, 07:08 PM

3,182 posts

QUOTE(iipohbee @ Jun 11 2011, 06:58 PM)
Lowyat.net they won't block cause they got "interests" inside. It's local founded, hosted locally and still surviving till today.

In Malaysia not easy to survive unless you have connections. Think of Dato Fernandez and many others.

Moreso Lowyat.net fucntions as a microphone to hear the voice of the rakyat and to monitor what's the hot topic among Malaysians.

That's the sole main purpose of a "online public discussion forum".

Logic:

A writes: This person is not doing his job.He's useless. His weakness is etc. etc.
B reply posts: Agree agree
C writes: He should have done so and here's the good way to avoid....

G reads all of them: Ah, I see what you did there. So this is what people are talking bout me. Next time I'll keep them in my list smile.gif hehehehe..
Anonoz would like to remind you that we live in Malaysia, not US. Sorry for pop ur dream!
honsiong
post Jun 11 2011, 08:30 PM

3,182 posts

QUOTE(MinusGear @ Jun 11 2011, 07:38 PM)
This afternoon TPB was suspiciously down after the radio announcement. Some reason, it was back on again. I guess some staff forgot to download porns before completely blocking it, lol.
Leisure during office hours
honsiong
post Jun 12 2011, 06:31 PM

3,182 posts

Still Alive!
honsiong
post Jun 12 2011, 07:57 PM

3,182 posts

QUOTE(Tookia @ Jun 12 2011, 07:01 PM)
I know who I'm gonna kick out with my vote! Hope you guys are all registered voters. Your votes will make a difference.
It may not make any goddamn difference at all, you see if our gov let US know we allow piracy to rock n roll, they might launch an embargo on us like what they did to sweden to force their gov launch a raid on PirateBay

0.0260sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:50 AM