Skmm request ISP to block warez sites.

Suzaku
post Jun 15 2011, 11:49 PM

A few days ago i still can access megaupload, fileserve etc, but download speed slow like hell, 2day completely blocked. And this is my reaction to BN and its cronies. U SOBs made our life more miserable.
http://i.imgur.com/GGdo4.gif

This post has been edited by Suzaku: Jun 15 2011, 11:51 PM
Suzaku
post Jun 16 2011, 12:16 AM

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 12:02 AM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 12:02 AM)
do you guys Blaming bn.. what if Pkr does the same thing biggrin.gif you know who...
said about The non-corruption goverment care about the citizen.. and then...
The result will be the same thing... keeping this thing blocked... haiz.. if the PR willingly to upgrade malaysian internet network.. same standard with korea.. i would glad to vote them... + if they cant do it  haiz.. =

There goes my pirating days...

Aarrrgggg  my pirate business are getting bigger biggrin.gif
In this case the government a.k.a BN is the who enacted MCMC to ban the sites, so obviously they r the one to be blame. And it doesn't mean that PR will be the same, at least we need 2 give them a chance to prove their words.
Suzaku
post Jun 16 2011, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(nders @ Jun 13 2011, 05:39 PM)
we are already living in a (way way) below optimal internet country, I'd rather place my vote for new hope rather than voting the proven-to-be-rotten gomen.
True, very true!! thumbup.gif
Suzaku
post Jun 16 2011, 07:00 PM

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 05:39 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 05:39 PM)
Mediafire ?
Yup, mediafire still works.

0.0248sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:36 PM