The iPad 1/2 Jailbreak Discussion Thread, iPad 2 5.0.1 untethered out!

windwong
post Jul 6 2011, 03:49 PM

196 posts

jb done! any webpages/ forum i can go to for further discussion on what awsome app to download?!
so excited!
windwong
post Jul 6 2011, 04:09 PM

196 posts

i have a question here......I have a wifi ipad2 JBed and iphone 4 JBed. now i want to facetime my ipad2 with iphone(iphone dun have wifi access now) is that possible???
windwong
post Jul 18 2011, 03:01 PM

196 posts

Hi Lyn forumer..... wonder if I go to buy ipad2 this week (If there is any restock during weekend) or order online NOW, will i still get a 4.3.3 or is all 4.3.4 already?? Am i still in time to sign in 4.3.3 now?
windwong
post Jul 18 2011, 03:54 PM

196 posts

then no luck. Just in time to get one on saturday. Is 4.3.3 and jb, shshed......
windwong
post Jan 5 2012, 01:16 PM

196 posts

Im now on 4.3.3, so what i need to do now is
1. backup
2. download and update to 5.0.1
3. restore to my previous back up? or only restore after i JB to get back all the apps (some from cydia) i have? thanks for ur kindness

0.0361sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:47 AM