The iPad 1/2 Jailbreak Discussion Thread, iPad 2 5.0.1 untethered out!
takuimi87
Aug 26 2011, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(azraeil @ Aug 25 2011, 09:10 PM) The two iPad 2 that I bought in late March both have severe light bleeding. So when I come back to KL, sent them straight to Machines. Both were replaced with new units though my wife's unit took 3 units replacement (new unit came back and still got light bleeding) My father in-law's iPad 1 suddenly went blank and restoring to 4.3.5 doesn't help so that one went back to Machines as well. The Machines people know me already, the one with 3 iPad and all 3 had to go for warranty. Now happy coz all units are on 4.3.3 and all brand spanking new. Where you get change it? Like so easy to change.. I want too, hope my set have screen bleeding  , so i can change to new one with 4.3.3 iOS, because i accidentally update to 4.3.5
takuimi87
Aug 26 2011, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(azraeil @ Aug 26 2011, 03:58 PM) Machines KLCC. It takes them a week to get me my replacment KL CC ? Can u described in detail how you change it? Which, what is the procedure? Are they only check the serial number or anything else they want like receipt? Because i found that my iPad also got a same screen bleeding.. Is it your iPad have serious screen bleeding or only have a little white sign around the screen can be change ?  Added on August 26, 2011, 5:58 pmQUOTE(awiekupo @ Aug 26 2011, 05:42 PM) Darn, mine oso 4.3.5 huhuhu... looks like no jb for me..  Just need to wait a little while before iOS 5 is officialy announce and now its still in beta version, because hackers need to wait that to prevent they have to jailbreak again when final iOS 5 is out. But there people said that they have success jailbreak 4.3.5 beta 5 version but not fully crack, u need to connect to redsnow tools each time u reboot your iPad or when your battery flat. There are rumours said that this 30 Sept they solo final announce the iOS 5 This post has been edited by takuimi87: Aug 26 2011, 05:58 PM