The iPad 1/2 Jailbreak Discussion Thread, iPad 2 5.0.1 untethered out!

cocklea
post Dec 28 2011, 01:47 AM

Droid
5,939 posts

hey guys, ipad 1 user here. just jb-ed my ipad 1 running stock 501 and now my multitouch gestures option is gone! anybody encountered same problem like me??
cocklea
post Dec 29 2011, 01:29 AM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Dec 29 2011, 01:24 AM)
Hey I thought iPad 1 5.0.1 supposed to have multitasking gesture? I updated and jb-ed and it's not there in the Settings>General
Same thing happened to me, dunno what the hell happened. Now I went back to stock 501 coz im used to the MT gestures.
cocklea
post Dec 29 2011, 01:03 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2011, 02:06 AM)
Thanks. Will search for that now. smile.gif
Did you guys mean this?

I still see it on my JB-ed iPad. I JB-ed using redsn0w_win_0.9.10b1 and selected Cydia and Multi-Tasking Gestures (if I'm not mistaken) when I performed the JB.

p/s: I'm sorry if I misunderstood your meaning as I was on 3.2.2 all this while and it had no MTG. sweat.gif
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 29 2011, 02:30 AM)
You need to tick enable MTG at the start of the hb process
Ler! No wonder lah hilang! Thanks guys, now gonna try reJB.

0.0366sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:59 PM