this episode have a freaking awesome rendition/ version of BioS...
pretty good episode pacing and what is it about...
things make a bit more sense now
Anime Guilty Crown, another Production I.G. animu
Mar 2 2012, 04:03 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
this episode have a freaking awesome rendition/ version of BioS...
pretty good episode pacing and what is it about... things make a bit more sense now |
Mar 3 2012, 06:59 PM
the best part about the anime for me is still the OST lolx
Mar 5 2012, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(ATi_FANBOY @ Mar 5 2012, 08:51 AM) the whole OST is sick and goes very well with the anime...imho, its the best anime OST for me... plot wise, its decent but it felt as though the writers coulda plan it out better... the way it was told was very messy and the pace inconsistent... one of the biggest issue was shu's character development where he keep changing but i guess we all know why now from his void... the other characters coulda been more consistent though... overall i enjoy it and it kept me watching it still... |
Mar 6 2012, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Domomo @ Mar 6 2012, 09:28 AM) do you know the writer of this anime is the writer of code geass?, yup...i dont know why people are hating on this anime , it an anime like it=watch it,enjoy it hate it=dont watch it,dont waste time lovehate it=watch it just because u love it,dont talk about it because hate it. trolling or thinking their are steven Spielberg of anime= criticizes it say worse thing(only cons) discussing the anime=say pros and cons easy rite that's why the expectations was really high since it also include the director of Death Note... i feel that the anime could do better without the inclusion of the endlaves since they didnt really fulfill much of a role... felt like it was place in just to have some 'mech'... anyways, there are a few episodes left so let see what happens... next episode would be a flashback one so it'll clear loads of questions... |
Mar 6 2012, 01:44 PM
http://randomc.net/2012/03/05/guilty-crown-19/
^ even Divine of RandomC agreed that the soundtrack is the best part of the anime lolx |
Mar 6 2012, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(air @ Mar 6 2012, 01:54 PM) Regardless whatever bashing and the hating, truth is: for me, Another is topping my list still follow by this and then Gundam AgeGuilty Crown is no.1 choice for me to looking forward to chase the episode every week for this season, among all animes. Guess that explain everything huh? |
Mar 7 2012, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(psychoactive @ Mar 7 2012, 11:40 AM) hope not as well this time they do it well...the anime have so much potential - original storyline, good concept, wonderful settings (i dunno why this was not expanded as the future tokyo from the early trailers are sooo awesome)... somehow, it was below expectations but i guess expectations were high considering the resume the production team have... |
Mar 8 2012, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(ATi_FANBOY @ Mar 8 2012, 01:25 AM) > listened to the ost while driving. i always listen to the OST when i am in gym...> sounds better than in anime. Talented seiyu + Good ost/bgm + quality animation = plain show. Imo, too much top notch talent ruined this series. Everything is on same level of quality thus making it mediocre. Dont remember evangelion ost/bgm. Macross storyline is sing sing sing and huge kaboom in the end. Gunbuster is absolutely pointless. Geass is way too overdramatic. Those anime are flawed and that what makes em awesome. Maybe this show need to tone down a bit. Use cheap generic techno music or sub all animation out or hire rookie seiyu or replace the director and writer with some pantsu shot bouncing bewbs specialist for an episode or two. |
Mar 8 2012, 04:11 PM
Mar 16 2012, 10:57 AM
i kinda like this episode cause of the pew pew pew... most action pack episode so far? though i am nt sure what was the final void which shu used vs daath...
This post has been edited by evofantasy: Mar 16 2012, 10:58 AM |
Mar 16 2012, 02:51 PM
Mar 17 2012, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(Kenzany @ Mar 16 2012, 06:59 PM) yes, daath void is the bow thingy if im not mistaken.. then whos void is shu using to defeat daath? o.o my current theory is Shu is combining voids now?QUOTE(-kytz- @ Mar 17 2012, 12:57 PM) Still don't understand how Gai changed so much (in his stand/ambition and objective) after he was "revived"... what did they "do" to him? Or is it that he already "truly awakened"? ish confused it sounds like he dun have a choice ie he stopped trying to fight fate like a tragic hero type...not sure how but the series is far from perfect, loads of stuffs is still nt answered yet |
Mar 18 2012, 06:52 PM
Mar 18 2012, 07:14 PM
Mar 18 2012, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Mar 18 2012, 08:38 PM) Euphie's death was actually done for Suzaku character's development, not Lelouch's, thus why Shirley's death was much more felt felt for both but euphie more cause it is by lelouch himself unintentionally...tat was kinda WTF... lockon's death in gundam was the most unexpected one... |
Mar 23 2012, 03:15 PM
was kinda disappointed with the finale...
1. feels too rush up to the fights were 1 shotted... honestly except the fight between Dath and Shu, most of the fights in this series been bad... dun even get me started with the endlaves crap... 2. ending shoulda ended when the Tokyo Tower collapse... that final scene should be the one engraved to the head of viewers as it is totally what i expected from the announcement trailer... not the crap after tat though the final scene of Shu and Inori is sweet... felt like they just wanna throw every idea there... and is Shu blind at the end? The 2nd end felt too much like Gurren Laggan... 3. again plot is rushed, everything is jz thrown up... not impressed with the Gai part at all... 4. something feels out of place wit the screen writing especially what Shu says usually... cant brain the Mana dancing crap aso lolx... 5. relationships and character development was not that well also... so much potential, sad to see it never became as epic as i thought it would be when it is announced... the best part of the series is still the music from all 7 albums (OST, OST side B, OP1, OP2, ED1, ED2 and theme compliation)... This post has been edited by evofantasy: Mar 23 2012, 03:18 PM |
Mar 29 2012, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(customer2 @ Mar 29 2012, 08:59 PM) the song at the start is Hill of Sorrowthe opera one i forgot the name was in the side B of the OST... then, there are 2 version of Departure: - - Departure <Boom Boom Satelite Remix> was when Shu got back his powers vs Gai - normal Departure at the end during the part when Shu was sacrificing himself was Release my Soul |
Mar 30 2012, 01:30 PM
there are a few other versions of bios... the MK + nZK version is nice as well...
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:59 AM |