got sms launch invitation of osk. but not too sure is mirage residence or mirage by lake. anyway 1100-1400psf for 830sq is too pricey(personal thought).
Mirage Residence, another development under OSK
Sep 18 2011, 04:02 PM
564 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
got sms launch invitation of osk. but not too sure is mirage residence or mirage by lake. anyway 1100-1400psf for 830sq is too pricey(personal thought).
Sep 20 2011, 11:45 PM
Sep 27 2011, 11:40 PM
Sep 28 2011, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(lucerne @ Sep 27 2011, 11:55 PM) i oni stay at the tent for awhile, when i request brochure they said finished liao.. when i ask something re the layout, they go attend someone else.. I was at that area for attending my ex-colleague's restaurant opening ceremony.u were there too?? how is the treatment?? After finished lunch, then rushed back to PJ work. I didn't manage to have change to go visit there. anyway, i remember those two days were market share collapsed. I bet sure not many ppl went there, especially those millionaire investor. all busy looking at the share market... |
Sep 28 2011, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(soulj @ Sep 28 2011, 12:30 AM) Located at the most prestigious residential enclave in Cyberjaya, Malaysia Hi Soulj, An iconic masterpiece in Cyberjaya and Putrajaya... Read more on Mirage Residence Property Development there are two mirage projects. the first one located at jln Yap Kwan Seng KL, while another 1 located in putrajaya/cyberjaya. actually we are discussing the one in KL. |
Sep 30 2011, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(lucerne @ Sep 28 2011, 10:50 PM) i was thinking the same too..i thot i will get better service, but... not sure best time to acquire more, but i believe there always good deal around us, just need find. i hate to buy during hot market but prefer to buy during slow economy period, so i dun have to rush or compete with others. is now the best time to shop around? i plan to add more hi priced prop into my portfolio. any kangtao from sifu? since u already ability to look for 1k-1.4k psf those high end prop,then u already consider sifu level... |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:13 AM |