Advice Wanted about choosing wedding dinner date, got any good place to recommend?

Crys_Crys
post Jun 8 2011, 01:02 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Jun 7 2011, 10:03 PM)
Wooo congrats! biggrin.gif

For my wedding date consultation, we went to kok chong ming fate analysis, the one in KL.

Need the lunar birthdate of the groom, bride, and the chinese birth year (zodiac) of both side parents, to avoid clashing with their zodiac.

Don't really remember the fee, but should be around 100-150, plus they will also calculate all the important dates like when to get new clothes, when to set bed, when to guo dai lai.
blink.gif Near my home .. i dont even know that they are actually doing this type of business hmm.gif

Anyway .. Congrats to Dom Dom Man!!! brows.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 8 2011, 06:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 8 2011, 11:31 AM)
thanks!

this one?
http://www.kokchongming.com/
http://www.kokchongming.com/contact.htm
eh jalan ipoh? same one as mentioned by R3Ju7Ce ? O_O

吉隆坡总行

Kuala Lumpur Main Office
No.4-1, Jalan Pinggir, 4KM,
Jalan Ipoh,51200 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: 603-4041 9613, 4041 9614, 4041 9618
Fax: 603-4041 9619
Email : enquiry@kokchongming.com

haha hopefully all goes well.
eh u live in jalan ipoh also? O_O

ooo jalan ipoh near my home / office there.
got exact name, address etc?

is it kok chong ming?
Yeah... Just exactly walking distance from kok chong ming...

Planning to be this year? Or next?
Crys_Crys
post Jun 9 2011, 07:27 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 9 2011, 12:01 PM)
erm next year lor if possible.
if not try for during CNY 2013 because my elder bro will be back for CNY holidays and i reckon most of my overseas fwens will be back in m'sia too.
so i know that time Chinese new year i can find you get angpau lo?

0.0184sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:20 AM