Samsung Galaxy S i9000 Official Thread V18, Super AMOLED Screen with Gorilla Glass!

jujx
post Jun 9 2011, 09:26 AM

1,398 posts

CM7 is awesome! But i miss the feature to able to login Samsung Facebook in accounts.

Is there anyway to link contacts in CM7?
jujx
post Jun 9 2011, 10:08 AM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(lch78 @ Jun 9 2011, 10:05 AM)
I think the facebook app also provide that kind of contact link function just as Samsung SNS link.
Ya, but it won't show their profile pic on my launcher pro's friend list.

You know how to link contacts? Cause i can't find the option in CM7 contacts
jujx
post Jun 9 2011, 11:22 AM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Jun 9 2011, 10:54 AM)
should be in the display setting..make sure you check facebook contact display..
Where's the option? Inside launcherPro or contacts settings? Is this for CM7?
jujx
post Jun 10 2011, 12:25 AM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(ic3joker @ Jun 10 2011, 12:24 AM)
zzz. stupid goverment. vmad.gif  last time say wanna block bbm now wanna block file sharing site pula. mad.gif
Easy, change your DNS. Google about it
jujx
post Jun 10 2011, 12:57 AM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jun 10 2011, 12:52 AM)
oh im so lucky to be in egypt right now, they didnt block the sharing sites though. only last time twitter got block because of the riots. lol
Really? I was there last week for a month, Cairo? Study?
jujx
post Jun 10 2011, 04:56 PM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Jun 10 2011, 04:49 PM)
Ice cream not out yet, so no CM8 until then, I think. biggrin.gif

If you think the cm7 nightlies are coming out too fast, wait till you check out the fugumod kernels for CM7. Just yesterday alone I saw 5 (yes, FIVE!) releases.. Updated to #36 this morning and now I see #42 in the repository, wah lau!
Is fugumod good? Can still update nightlies ontop of fugumod?
jujx
post Jun 13 2011, 09:02 PM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Jun 13 2011, 08:57 PM)
Okay, finally managed to flash to CM7 #25.....now restoring apps...

rclxms.gif
Same smile.gif
jujx
post Jun 14 2011, 12:24 AM

1,398 posts

do you guys find the latest CM7 is abit yellowish? Or it is the effect of fugumod?
jujx
post Jun 14 2011, 09:19 AM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(dejima @ Jun 14 2011, 08:44 AM)
Yes, it is the effect of fuumod  yawn.gif  B4 flash fugumod kernel the color looks fine, once flash fugumod it become yellowish... doh.gif
Anyway, you may use voodoo color to adjust back the color u want  smile.gif
Voodoo color is that an app in market? Cause i can't find it

0.0441sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:43 AM